NHL 2020/2021 latest results

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Welcome bonus €100!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

USA

NHL
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tfLHSwA6¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lUtSgDm3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷nZiuBLoQ¬AD÷1610679600¬ADE÷1610679600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610689579¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷z5KIT35A¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷SvLEUqj4¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8rgyC1WJ¬AD÷1610679600¬ADE÷1610679600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610689020¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷llMAVPzb¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷fRM6W5Li¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0Kduhtul¬AD÷1610676000¬ADE÷1610676000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610686230¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷WAzNK8Mu¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷fkaHaPjU¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WphygMPs¬AD÷1610676000¬ADE÷1610676000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610685529¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷tneD05yO¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷nPe91oMH¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nDG4br2K¬AD÷1610672400¬ADE÷1610672400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610682201¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷z7qb4mxa¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷tppf5TMh¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Uy69c2HQ¬AD÷1610672400¬ADE÷1610672400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610682232¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷8Yd52R6B¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷Ecr237i5¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8jm0mIgJ¬AD÷1610670600¬ADE÷1610670600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610679953¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷tOI2Xo6o¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷SKUK82Tp¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vBeqi0ff¬AD÷1610668800¬ADE÷1610668800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610678333¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷vyvVInih¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷A1ZQJSyn¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MZpljK90¬AD÷1610668800¬ADE÷1610668800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610678846¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷ClxwHQL4¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷IRxZH66b¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zwkhkvP6¬AD÷1610668800¬ADE÷1610668800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610678701¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷IouoF4jH¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷OOusGpyB¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rqQEyLf7¬AD÷1610595000¬ADE÷1610595000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610604635¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷2yGz4JQI¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷8EGW4aBC¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q7V9x1u1¬AD÷1610593200¬ADE÷1610593200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610602797¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷dvDS5ud6¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷2HDO6Lt0¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷viTcu3er¬AD÷1610586000¬ADE÷1610586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610596431¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷dbec3nz8¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷A1quSVC8¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zwD0aOnE¬AD÷1610582400¬ADE÷1610582400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610592596¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷Sttj697n¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷YJtn7kht¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MZOIzuAD¬AD÷1610577000¬ADE÷1610577000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610585636¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷WAfKBVqP¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷tSEv3wtP¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬~~
171
15
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: NHL 2020/2021 results page in Hockey/USA section provides latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's NHL results. Get NHL 2020/2021 live scores, ice hockey/USA latest results and all results from 150+ ice hockey leagues and competitions.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup