NHL 2019/2020 Fixtures

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Welcome bonus €100!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

USA

NHL
2019/2020
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Placement Group¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷MaMCr5lA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷19¬ZL÷/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000001000NHL - Placem021 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷0tdSWLrQ¬AD÷1596657600¬ADE÷1596657600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596665048¬BX÷3¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷AJKI6oH9¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷OMOM55WF¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":414,"BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.com\/","BN":"Premier Sports (UK)"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417|5¬~AA÷04vFNH5C¬AD÷1596666600¬ADE÷1596666600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷6kQV0Gpl¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷4zqZaz0f¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷GpECNTmQ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000001000NHL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷nszhDICm¬AD÷1596672000¬ADE÷1596672000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷Am4OLSps¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷lv3SKn0m¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":414,"BU":"http:\/\/www.premiersports.com\/","BN":"Premier Sports (UK)"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417¬~AA÷veqwJmq9¬AD÷1596681000¬ADE÷1596681000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷6NqjwkH7¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷SWpnvV11¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417¬~AA÷0WbNcwD0¬AD÷1596738600¬ADE÷1596738600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷d6RBfjnr¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷zcQFgA1l¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Placement Group¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷MaMCr5lA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷19¬ZL÷/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000001000NHL - Placem021 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷hYmfSuis¬AD÷1596744000¬ADE÷1596744000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷IqOQ4PoM¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷dzNU3q1S¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417¬~AA÷tGeCMyLI¬AD÷1596753000¬ADE÷1596753000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷xlssbEU6¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷bcrwafF0¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷GpECNTmQ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000001000NHL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷AqRC8fRI¬AD÷1596758400¬ADE÷1596758400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷boIxzJ5i¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷xxHtZxLc¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417¬~AA÷4E8glfDa¬AD÷1596767400¬ADE÷1596767400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷AsZE4AO8¬WV÷calgary-flames¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷44YI3UwF¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|417¬~AA÷z5XEtlEn¬AD÷1596830400¬ADE÷1596830400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷fyQOGykm¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷lbPSFe4g¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷vL6XrMZS¬AD÷1596830400¬ADE÷1596830400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷MkKj2VA8¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷8nW8wnY7¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷hWEVltsm¬AD÷1596830400¬ADE÷1596830400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷hEMuqJq0¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷6HQqrwa6¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷dMIMDzI9¬AD÷1596830400¬ADE÷1596830400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷E508AQjQ¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷GEnz6pas¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷pSGql2E4¬AD÷1596830400¬ADE÷1596830400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷S23Jncu7¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷QmMMoHfD¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷jHydr9Ye¬AD÷1596830400¬ADE÷1596830400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷IFdQUIS0¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷CxdUTxr7¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Placement Group¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷MaMCr5lA¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷19¬ZL÷/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000001000NHL - Placem021 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷K6fGLezP¬AD÷1596916800¬ADE÷1596916800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷6NoocYqD¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷pEpkdhaJ¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷Emx3QJLg¬AD÷1596916800¬ADE÷1596916800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷0W74csvd¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷EZB8d1g2¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷Y9rbpuDP¬AD÷1597003200¬ADE÷1597003200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷0pLU4p3J¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷EmPY34IP¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷WOnbRa6m¬AD÷1597003200¬ADE÷1597003200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷SI9da39q¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷6980bNOk¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~~
170
19
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: NHL 2019/2020 fixtures page in Hockey/USA section provides fixtures, upcoming matches and all of the current season's NHL schedule. Get NHL 2019/2020 schedule, ice hockey/USA upcoming matches and all fixtures for 150+ ice hockey leagues and competitions.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!