OHL 2017/2018 Live Scores - Hockey Canada

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Gzg4Jz94¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tI4LYZDJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000169000OHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷xdQp87Ak¬AD÷1518913800¬ADE÷1518913800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬JA÷W2kJf2Ga¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬JB÷vTlNgMV5¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKFk7RPe¬AD÷1518913800¬ADE÷1518913800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬JA÷IJmRhtoC¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷5¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬JB÷0rwWi00I¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhMt9meq¬AD÷1518912420¬ADE÷1518912420¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬JA÷Am1AdOom¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬JB÷hCjFer1g¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DZEDTnS¬AD÷1518912300¬ADE÷1518912300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬JA÷v5Av2pOP¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JB÷dpc6c4Wt¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aot6FkIF¬AD÷1518912000¬ADE÷1518912000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷jqUqt316¬WU÷erie-otters¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬JB÷p6TmuNGC¬WV÷london-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMzBE9XL¬AD÷1518912000¬ADE÷1518912000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬JA÷OdSivsWI¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬JB÷0EBz3Q8J¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYsbHBm3¬AD÷1518827400¬ADE÷1518827400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬JA÷29ITqo2s¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬JB÷WrNXr5Hm¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wfs2GV29¬AD÷1518827400¬ADE÷1518827400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬JA÷AZLyrPWg¬WU÷london-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷5¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬JB÷hbBtsqn0¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcvfIiYd¬AD÷1518826020¬ADE÷1518826020¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬JA÷Iysck7vK¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬BE÷2¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JB÷00W1lRgQ¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p217fltj¬AD÷1518825900¬ADE÷1518825900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬JA÷WSY9TPH0¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬JB÷Cvj7SqX6¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oh0Bg8ed¬AD÷1518825900¬ADE÷1518825900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬JA÷jVlBR3nD¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬JB÷4YxgjmPD¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJAy0AIS¬AD÷1518825600¬ADE÷1518825600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JA÷vVgVz8PQ¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬JB÷pCWcWRXs¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSd3eUQq¬AD÷1518825600¬ADE÷1518825600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬JB÷hxz6U52f¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷5¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬JA÷bFz2Voml¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IiHS1WmG¬AD÷1518739500¬ADE÷1518739500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JB÷hEiJwAu8¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬JA÷ltRxVHy8¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfLW0j3M¬AD÷1518739500¬ADE÷1518739500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬JA÷W4jNxUfE¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬JB÷0veRylAK¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUHO2CY9¬AD÷1518739200¬ADE÷1518739200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬JA÷rqOUWw7e¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬JB÷x6NYVcM1¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1518935912
597
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Gzg4Jz94¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tI4LYZDJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000169000OHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷bBEg6ou2¬AD÷1518980400¬ADE÷1518980400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JA÷CK5azYUp¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬JB÷QNgsaH7o¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QH2yVUH2¬AD÷1518980400¬ADE÷1518980400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬JA÷4EhobyNi¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JB÷Mkmjcexb¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷481uUlX8¬AD÷1518980700¬ADE÷1518980700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬JA÷0tnfdFi4¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬JB÷f3obeZ6A¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXjpT8nF¬AD÷1518991200¬ADE÷1518991200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷6wk2fgMG¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬JB÷l2v7gDyN¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zelSS1L¬AD÷1519066800¬ADE÷1519066800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬JA÷ShwBhXjT¬WU÷guelph-storm¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷KpVxliap¬WV÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcfhRnHR¬AD÷1519066800¬ADE÷1519066800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JA÷byUtmBEj¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬JB÷0t8PBfii¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6tKM6Pr¬AD÷1519066800¬ADE÷1519066800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JA÷EqCTAE6c¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬JB÷86BX9YL3¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsyPLQvk¬AD÷1519066800¬ADE÷1519066800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬JA÷ncAy9hyA¬WU÷london-knights¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬JB÷EJtY7CjG¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYZSKpfe¬AD÷1519066800¬ADE÷1519066800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JA÷hAux7W5M¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬JB÷nXvt6jLS¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷neZWJ491¬AD÷1519066800¬ADE÷1519066800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬JB÷6HLC0Urj¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬JA÷OhW71ATq¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pthzJOO7¬AD÷1519067100¬ADE÷1519067100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬JA÷p8KGalbd¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬JB÷YNDbOXzc¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷noWIs818¬AD÷1519067100¬ADE÷1519067100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬JA÷CEC2Nij3¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬JB÷fw27MB59¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyVMtSGE¬AD÷1519067100¬ADE÷1519067100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬JB÷0z5FKkzM¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬JA÷6D5BLVKF¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBZQunWK¬AD÷1519257600¬ADE÷1519257600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬JA÷vR3JJ9kS¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬JB÷KKonFTcq¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1YUv6oR¬AD÷1519344000¬ADE÷1519344000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬JA÷bBpjEmDk¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬JB÷hYqfD7Se¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnF1Zq9l¬AD÷1519344300¬ADE÷1519344300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬JA÷nXQpzVZ8¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JB÷fcQlZlkF¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9E5Y3Of¬AD÷1519344300¬ADE÷1519344300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬JA÷YmPhY84L¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬JB÷GCEcXSJR¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaD9XNw1¬AD÷1519345800¬ADE÷1519345800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬JA÷hY5PSnSr¬WU÷barrie-colts¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JB÷ne5TR6sk¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1518935912
127

World