OHL 2019/2020 Live Scores - Hockey Canada

results
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷IwrlQr5l¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EcXmTagQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000187000OHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷G6XIlHj9¬AD÷1568934000¬ADE÷1568934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬JA÷QobdSHKK¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬JB÷4xc0RyzR¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcWMmy6F¬AD÷1569020400¬ADE÷1569020400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷dUlSMerr¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬JB÷zLmWLFcl¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dbfVSkl¬AD÷1569020400¬ADE÷1569020400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JA÷Q9tqJDs7¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬JB÷40umIXdD¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joi7SQZ6¬AD÷1569020400¬ADE÷1569020400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JA÷djQ2ZYRm¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬JB÷zsP6Yhsf¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UyjBRpkD¬AD÷1569020400¬ADE÷1569020400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬JA÷4GTAXCd0¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬JB÷r7SEWWB6¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WtUgjURD¬AD÷1569020700¬ADE÷1569020700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬JA÷QVHJVjRC¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JB÷OGzNUAtJ¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KWubWrfO¬AD÷1569020820¬ADE÷1569020820¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOO¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬JA÷MuA7AVnr¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬JB÷0W8B9k2l¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngfjW8zr¬AD÷1569022200¬ADE÷1569022200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬JA÷IqwyLZCf¬WU÷guelph-storm¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬JB÷WnsuKgS0¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLmaUn5f¬AD÷1569022200¬ADE÷1569022200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬JA÷4hoOtHZD¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬JB÷rqpSuykK¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBn3T6K0¬AD÷1569022200¬ADE÷1569022200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬JA÷x6qWve4Q¬WU÷london-knights¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬JB÷ERzbzFCs¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvX1l8dQ¬AD÷1569106800¬ADE÷1569106800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷ABusz6Ib¬WV÷erie-otters¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JA÷WKtwyn3h¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNv2V29U¬AD÷1569107100¬ADE÷1569107100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬JA÷f7NE89Hf¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬JB÷YcMI7TW0¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFCxr6Zg¬AD÷1569107100¬ADE÷1569107100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬JB÷lQITQ1uo¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬JA÷nHW1VsXT¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dODYrnKm¬AD÷1569107220¬ADE÷1569107220¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOO¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬JA÷00YgX32H¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬JB÷viXcWNHN¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHXcklsK¬AD÷1569108600¬ADE÷1569108600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬JA÷zgmUx8Yu¬WU÷barrie-colts¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬JB÷EqnYySmn¬WV÷london-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmJTqS4s¬AD÷1569108600¬ADE÷1569108600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬JA÷4YvoZPX4¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬JB÷IyqkYqmB¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UyCtsQl0¬AD÷1569175200¬ADE÷1569175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JA÷jVdCkoIo¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬JB÷4Y0Gl5Xi¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqG7jnut¬AD÷1569538800¬ADE÷1569538800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬JA÷GMBN6mn7¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬JB÷UPFR571D¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q35ku4JC¬AD÷1569538800¬ADE÷1569538800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬JA÷fNgTo3HA¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬JB÷YDhXpNWG¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4f4gvOYI¬AD÷1569539100¬ADE÷1569539100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬JA÷SzhypsnN¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷vBeuq11T¬WV÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruGptp46¬AD÷1569540600¬ADE÷1569540600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬JA÷be0KmPnb¬WU÷barrie-colts¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬JB÷xnaOnq24¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AN÷n¬~
679

World