OHL 2018/2019 Fixtures

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷U7U3xdsd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nD8fhBsD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000243000OHL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷vaq53NND¬AD÷1553641200¬ADE÷1553641200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JA÷zDZEgLm6¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬JB÷lGwJhu3C¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷p0SmeaVg¬AD÷1553641200¬ADE÷1553641200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬JA÷dt3d6bXB¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬JB÷zX105InI¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷nPnD11hQ¬AD÷1553641200¬ADE÷1553641200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬JA÷boL9F2AP¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬JB÷0f7yBMIt¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷lYYvcL0s¬AD÷1553641500¬ADE÷1553641500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬JA÷fH6uAtYn¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬JB÷6iAq90mg¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷vNRifJp0¬AD÷1553641500¬ADE÷1553641500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬JA÷Iei54x2O¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬JB÷Wbe93dHU¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷WdOqduGm¬AD÷1553641500¬ADE÷1553641500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬JA÷lGal8K2a¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬JB÷S6bh7vI5¬WV÷london-knights¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷bPsghcFC¬AD÷1553727600¬ADE÷1553727600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JA÷SMnGMJHh¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬JB÷6DoKLwXb¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGtciHUI¬AD÷1553727600¬ADE÷1553727600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JA÷0zoOKcn5¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬JB÷EwkSJH1B¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷dKDN7xFa¬AD÷1553727600¬ADE÷1553727600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬JA÷UVSzaysq¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬WN÷SOO¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬JB÷rZWvbedk¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfAF9bpm¬AD÷1553814000¬ADE÷1553814000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬JA÷xYmd6Jl9¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬JB÷GOn05w4F¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJUvG07J¬AD÷1553814000¬ADE÷1553814000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬JA÷d2vXIyHH¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬JB÷YR1019op¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MYrFKMP¬AD÷1553814300¬ADE÷1553814300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬JB÷th58amGd¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬JA÷21640T0j¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITEJ8Iag¬AD÷1553814300¬ADE÷1553814300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬JB÷Cjt93HYR¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬JA÷Yas54cJL¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3BBAvVt¬AD÷1553814300¬ADE÷1553814300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬JA÷pQVl8uKd¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬JB÷rBlh7aZ2¬WV÷london-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2Dg4y3c¬AD÷1553900400¬ADE÷1553900400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬JA÷pKbJBRye¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬JB÷SrlOAoi1¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFVUgro7¬AD÷1553900820¬ADE÷1553900820¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOO¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬JA÷fiXxgGQi¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬JB÷lEWthztb¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AN÷n¬~
4
1553564992
169
16

World