NHL 2018/2019 Live Scores - Hockey USA

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6infUmLr¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000243000NHL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷KlNdZNS8¬AD÷1555552800¬ADE÷1555552800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555564372¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷pv1J36cg¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷OUaN2QCa¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KbQABKz2¬AD÷1555545600¬ADE÷1555545600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555555697¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷ITGvBl5J¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷WWKrA8KP¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YsObEMjq¬AD÷1555542000¬ADE÷1555542000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555551314¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷b7AqiTDm¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷CAEmjmTg¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EBM0YsrF¬AD÷1555468200¬ADE÷1555468200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555477788¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷6gkS1pS5¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷IThW04sC¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M34gz4D2¬AD÷1555464600¬ADE÷1555464600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555475615¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷xEcB5SSt¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷G4dF4nrm¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t8R6C0Le¬AD÷1555457400¬ADE÷1555457400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555466975¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷4QSdn5SI¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷QZThmoDC¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S0oWI2rS¬AD÷1555455600¬ADE÷1555455600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555465333¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷EZYCdkjQ¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷GrLvh9bs¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KzrOKODF¬AD÷1555380000¬ADE÷1555380000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555390469¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷4jnLja27¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷2y5OkJHD¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0YRMMpq3¬AD÷1555378200¬ADE÷1555378200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555388434¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷zBf4fs3r¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷E1g8g1Il¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8vuyasid¬AD÷1555369200¬ADE÷1555369200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555379978¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷rDFP1PA8¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷M3ET0qQE¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fyyXaNyj¬AD÷1555369200¬ADE÷1555369200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555379002¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷xGSwvMI1¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷G6RswtY7¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EcsSJrTL¬AD÷1555293600¬ADE÷1555293600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555303563¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷p0U8cVzK¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷69V4bBLD¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tpqKL4b9¬AD÷1555284600¬ADE÷1555284600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555294360¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷WxlDhLXf¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷ATnHium1¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CCoS03Mq¬AD÷1555282800¬ADE÷1555282800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555292389¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷tlZUurlk¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷fiwZv23e¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~~
4
1555604654
1413
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6infUmLr¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000243000NHL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷CYM2Dt6k¬AD÷1555628400¬ADE÷1555628400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷6XDik7r0¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷pOCelRc6¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1IpuDWt¬AD÷1555633800¬ADE÷1555633800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷tUfpQAFg¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷vFDmPUUa¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lWqZfnhF¬AD÷1555639200¬ADE÷1555639200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷CpTDzFu6¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷jySHZYfC¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷v12rYOp2¬AD÷1555714800¬ADE÷1555714800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷l4JOd5d8¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷SfISePBE¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷67fUeSx9¬AD÷1555725600¬ADE÷1555725600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷GIZ4xyBg¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷f9Y8yeQa¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷SGeQd8N2¬AD÷1555786800¬ADE÷1555786800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷8hWdvcts¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷Mez1wHem¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xWIJSFGp¬AD÷1555801200¬ADE÷1555801200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷nVkCPgs6¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷6JYEQZRa¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCCuYrC7¬AD÷1555804800¬ADE÷1555804800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷tpFNpsZ5¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷KzERq1lC¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0W0VMus¬AD÷1555887600¬ADE÷1555887600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷zypRHVsD¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷ERrVGkcJ¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CNHRvu6¬AD÷1555974000¬ADE÷1555974000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷fo00WUd6¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷8l44VlCC¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1555604654
10

World