USA - NHL 2020/2021, Ice Hockey Scores

Advertisement
Advertisement
Sport network
Advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
see more at bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+ gamblingtherapy.org
bookmaker
Welcome bonus €100!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
NHL
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tfLHSwA6¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lUtSgDm3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷8KlgiNT2¬AD÷1618966800¬ADE÷1618966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618976041¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷pCBJfmN8¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷vZANg7xF¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ILMuXbse¬AD÷1618965000¬ADE÷1618965000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618974214¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷jJc7Sf4S¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷8bpZNECq¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KlqBnvsr¬AD÷1618959600¬ADE÷1618959600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618968540¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷WdRNHb77¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷KCK5trp8¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷042vh0JK¬AD÷1618959600¬ADE÷1618959600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618967960¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷6yB8Lt8r¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷0bACK0Nl¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Kv0hjZvI¬AD÷1618959600¬ADE÷1618959600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618969205¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷SKMoh2xT¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷boIsgrNM¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷E76riKYQ¬AD÷1618959600¬ADE÷1618959600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618969105¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷bqTFJKxe¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷h6SJIvh1¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hSxL6DyC¬AD÷1618957800¬ADE÷1618957800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618967194¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷nkVn2uvA¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷GOZj1agG¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6oJyYvSl¬AD÷1618884000¬ADE÷1618884000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618894041¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷rgfaUGZF¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷xGg3TzkM¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OMTWYKCr¬AD÷1618880400¬ADE÷1618880400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618889625¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷zTjiWx53¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷42eeVdK9¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WOlht3K8¬AD÷1618880400¬ADE÷1618880400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618889988¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷YuCJHwjA¬WU÷calgary-flames¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷S2BNGc5G¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EmvcuNZE¬AD÷1618880400¬ADE÷1618880400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618889617¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷zTEVEyzT¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷6gARFHKM¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tzbdp5Nl¬AD÷1618876800¬ADE÷1618876800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618886065¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷lOtO0yUF¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷IcoSaeqM¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r70pr4Yb¬AD÷1618875000¬ADE÷1618875000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618884659¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷QNKdyVo7¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷W0LhxBW0¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MDs5w14R¬AD÷1618873200¬ADE÷1618873200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618882690¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷rZ358ZCd¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷dxhmXIkc¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xUalsOm5¬AD÷1618873200¬ADE÷1618873200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618883121¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷4EJ0zk1D¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷hUCraYwE¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ILplsq52¬AD÷1618786800¬ADE÷1618786800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618796347¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷QF8BJaLc¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷Kx8FIJz4¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nu7ypQ3n¬AD÷1618785000¬ADE÷1618785000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618794258¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷E1WEqgvR¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷ppJtuDnr¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~~
699
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tfLHSwA6¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lUtSgDm3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷zVAvXjw4¬AD÷1618966800¬ADE÷1618966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷WYSPNEqB¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬GRA÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷QeSTMYbH¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hGdIpIBf¬AD÷1619046000¬ADE÷1619046000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷42osNgqm¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷bPpoMDbg¬WV÷nashville-predators¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6eMqxR0¬AD÷1619053200¬ADE÷1619053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷xGqkLXDa¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷ptqgKiT5¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVpRrdt7¬AD÷1619055000¬ADE÷1619055000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷OWscJBrC¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷Igs1IVcI¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYn1k1bF¬AD÷1619056800¬ADE÷1619056800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷Sbecm5Fr¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷MLf1nPUl¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txwD6aYD¬AD÷1619132400¬ADE÷1619132400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷n9LEygbt¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷GrQIzDDn¬WV÷boston-bruins¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDIm0cBs¬AD÷1619132400¬ADE÷1619132400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷YqQxWlSH¬WU÷florida-panthers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷2JUtV8sO¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSyH5JmK¬AD÷1619132400¬ADE÷1619132400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷fZOMZWSh¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬GRA÷0¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷ldOQYjra¬WV÷washington-capitals¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcBUbLqB¬AD÷1619132400¬ADE÷1619132400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷2iEJtr8t¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷WQINu2Nn¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZHiaHQm¬AD÷1619132400¬ADE÷1619132400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷IV4jkCSu¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷tATpUSdU¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4WL4w3Q¬AD÷1619132400¬ADE÷1619132400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷0WRUXAc5¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷fgRYWUCB¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyi5lLDL¬AD÷1619132400¬ADE÷1619132400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷zPb5oqpe¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷Uob9p3a1¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pALebytf¬AD÷1619134200¬ADE÷1619134200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷WY8flWsn¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷Qe8bmjch¬WV÷dallas-stars¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYlVsGeD¬AD÷1619136000¬ADE÷1619136000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷p0ZntZkP¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬GRB÷0¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷Wdo5HkDO¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9Syqayq¬AD÷1619143200¬ADE÷1619143200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷zqka7Q6E¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷U5l36pMK¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6P94dFA6¬AD÷1619218800¬ADE÷1619218800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷xEK9plsB¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷WzKDq8dH¬WV÷boston-bruins¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaE8eZPC¬AD÷1619218800¬ADE÷1619218800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷pvOHrSBN¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷v1NLsnRT¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYA0cee0¬AD÷1619222400¬ADE÷1619222400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷4n72nACb¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷bNL5oUR4¬WV÷nashville-predators¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0tAmuTR¬AD÷1619226000¬ADE÷1619226000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷8xcDqNE7¬WU÷calgary-flames¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷dhje86i8¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Egvl4Vh¬AD÷1619229600¬ADE÷1619229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷CQNqBjIe¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬GRB÷0¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷40OuCW2k¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ubSBfAg¬AD÷1619281800¬ADE÷1619281800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷QZdTkqJj¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷vwoBESei¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UceaIdXP¬AD÷1619290800¬ADE÷1619290800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷ED4samd4¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬GRA÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷8z4ob7BA¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
166
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Advertisement
Help: You are on NHL 2020/2021 (Ice Hockey USA) page. Live hockey scores at Ice Hockey 24 offer hockey live scores and results providing also goal scorers, ice hockey period results, goal alerts and other hockey live score information from USA - NHL 2020/2021 and many other ice hockey competitions. Get live NHL 2020/2021 scores, Canadian ice hockey, European hockey leagues, Australian and Asian ice hockey - all at IceHockey24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup