USA - NHL 2019/2020, Ice Hockey Scores

Sport network

USA

NHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷2usdxDPb¬AD÷1579309200¬ADE÷1579309200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579318613¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷hClPP6jG¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷6FhTOQ5M¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j5LN3w1q¬AD÷1579307400¬ADE÷1579307400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579316922¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷0QRWb9BJ¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷vHQzbTQP¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bDTe8JhS¬AD÷1579307400¬ADE÷1579307400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579316439¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷YJZpy6JC¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷nNwkzQYI¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OlrhwgAh¬AD÷1579230000¬ADE÷1579230000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579238903¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷Wd0GRSL3¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷AmaKQnyA¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KMUi9awM¬AD÷1579226400¬ADE÷1579226400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579235655¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷C4oxwSl0¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷jeptxn46¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xbumAuOF¬AD÷1579224600¬ADE÷1579224600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579233788¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷QmmUvlKm¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷4vnYw8Zg¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OfyqBL89¬AD÷1579222800¬ADE÷1579222800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579232588¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷rPcPuU4s¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷636cpAdQ¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UXyuC1g3¬AD÷1579222800¬ADE÷1579222800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579232254¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷Yk8knWRD¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷Ct7gojsK¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tQhmvZfn¬AD÷1579221000¬ADE÷1579221000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579229960¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷pt28Tlii¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷OW0CS86c¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tGsQf0OS¬AD÷1579219200¬ADE÷1579219200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579229582¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷xAZ7Zhr8¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷jDwCYCcE¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jswyDsvc¬AD÷1579219200¬ADE÷1579219200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579228568¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷IsQ2OSZ6¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷dYO6NnkD¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IyZijKWq¬AD÷1579219200¬ADE÷1579219200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579228338¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷YyTGXWCK¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷CSRKWjSQ¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CbYekvnj¬AD÷1579219200¬ADE÷1579219200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579229089¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷4KJnSAzr¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷rBIjRUkl¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SMlquFut¬AD÷1579219200¬ADE÷1579219200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579228699¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷UXJL5oap¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷ryOP45Ej¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j1DwKV9U¬AD÷1579219200¬ADE÷1579219200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579228661¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷Y1YkB7yN¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷ChXgARjT¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jkXalb1d¬AD÷1579219200¬ADE÷1579219200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579229218¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷OKQbP8K0¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷QZ7eQl5f¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bihLet9M¬AD÷1579136400¬ADE÷1579136400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579146469¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷pGnMBkj1¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷O6oQA957¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CAEZKBfO¬AD÷1579134600¬ADE÷1579134600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579144405¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷xzusDT6A¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷GQwoCmMG¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~~
846
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷UeKR2cGk¬AD÷1579370400¬ADE÷1579370400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷b177h7lm¬WV÷washington-capitals¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷KA83gmZt¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CK9W1HVe¬AD÷1579377600¬ADE÷1579377600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷hO6BiR3g¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷4bAFjoJa¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WEo0yXv5¬AD÷1579377600¬ADE÷1579377600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷0xhXNpLS¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷2ovaJ4Tq¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷A5p4zifB¬AD÷1579381200¬ADE÷1579381200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷KMY3IOrj¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷bDX7Hrbd¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2aFLOvw9¬AD÷1579392000¬ADE÷1579392000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷YH4ve0Ao¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷nL8rfKPi¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷A5SZ0yo2¬AD÷1579392000¬ADE÷1579392000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷nNaKk5Y5¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷QDbOlPmC¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llHyIrvp¬AD÷1579392000¬ADE÷1579392000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷6FEbv659¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷p6D2wQKF¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷O8GHPKN2¬AD÷1579392000¬ADE÷1579392000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷fm3Smq3I¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷WCQeWGXp¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hUZ8ZA9H¬AD÷1579392000¬ADE÷1579392000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷OjPgunj3¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷CGLktSzc¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KzAQNbhF¬AD÷1579395600¬ADE÷1579395600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷tr8ngvub¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷KY6jhbf4¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bR8UMI7L¬AD÷1579399200¬ADE÷1579399200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷newmiI9A¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷QoxijxPG¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷rBGuH2gj¬AD÷1579402800¬ADE÷1579402800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷CEtWLckr¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷j5uzLH4l¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hl8YLxNR¬AD÷1579455000¬ADE÷1579455000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷K8yekdvN¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷YBualGgT¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":28,"BU":"http:\/\/tv.sport1.de\/","BN":"Sport 1 (Ger)"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9a0HdVr¬AD÷1579471200¬ADE÷1579471200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷vgIRqz2p¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷IqHVrfHj¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1FqGM8d¬AD÷1579478400¬ADE÷1579478400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷nXYrJeZ0¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷YTUvKyKf¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYl5GGpk¬AD÷1579478400¬ADE÷1579478400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷6aAD7wfi¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷pj9H6c9c¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jPm9Fz0e¬AD÷1579550400¬ADE÷1579550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷SEbM5HO3¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷vk2Q4yvA¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
531
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: You are on NHL 2019/2020 (Ice Hockey USA) page. Live hockey scores at Ice Hockey 24 offer hockey live scores and results providing also goal scorers, ice hockey period results, goal alerts and other hockey live score information from USA - NHL 2019/2020 and many other ice hockey competitions. Get live NHL 2019/2020 scores, Canadian ice hockey, European hockey leagues, Australian and Asian ice hockey - all at IceHockey24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!