USA - NHL 2019/2020, Ice Hockey Scores

Sport network

USA

NHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Ag0EXIEA¬AD÷1581903000¬ADE÷1581903000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581911837¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷dUUbT48S¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷bwHQOOGq¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tKeAYba4¬AD÷1581897600¬ADE÷1581897600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581906802¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷l4RjVQwG¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷27VfUpgM¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WABCGBLS¬AD÷1581894000¬ADE÷1581894000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581903097¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷fkI0KKXJ¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷YuH4JvmQ¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YJcvCVTq¬AD÷1581894000¬ADE÷1581894000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581904029¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷EZbXEbes¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷hQcyEIAm¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2Td6Zvpb¬AD÷1581894000¬ADE÷1581894000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581903735¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷6uxnW6O9¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷SlwrXn93¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K471zLUi¬AD÷1581890400¬ADE÷1581890400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581900219¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷tYvzZ8vi¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷KOwvYSgc¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷613cy1Fo¬AD÷1581886800¬ADE÷1581886800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581896316¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷OdAkRdLp¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷x0EgQGzi¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2y78Hi6M¬AD÷1581885000¬ADE÷1581885000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581894178¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷SrQEdHuD¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷tnUIeyeJ¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Op84IXjG¬AD÷1581874200¬ADE÷1581874200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581883371¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷6Ty6bwB0¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷pKzAccQ6¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tMIaJDyA¬AD÷1581823800¬ADE÷1581823800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581832970¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷b3x2aJef¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷KCwb0atl¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SIEeKgM3¬AD÷1581822000¬ADE÷1581822000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581831531¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷QBLPI7dF¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷xllg1uRs¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hbFFCHxo¬AD÷1581822000¬ADE÷1581822000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581830907¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷hAmIq5yC¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷W0nMrPjI¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YeFiLZ6c¬AD÷1581814800¬ADE÷1581814800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581824806¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷hbNHKTR2¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷WlMLJms9¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zNzkVPhC¬AD÷1581811200¬ADE÷1581811200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581821103¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷joi1mmxm¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷2Lf5n7ig¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GYinUq8I¬AD÷1581811200¬ADE÷1581811200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581820387¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷drf9oR6a¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷zZhDpoM5¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f5GmMFii¬AD÷1581804000¬ADE÷1581804000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581813671¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷GtvZepk2¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷xjuVdQZe¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dWyoW5w6¬AD÷1581800400¬ADE÷1581800400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581810123¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷6DFUh9EP¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷8M1dlTMt¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fDACcWEj¬AD÷1581800400¬ADE÷1581800400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581810529¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷WhxNbn5q¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷rTuRc6Kk¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GMB8bCap¬AD÷1581796800¬ADE÷1581796800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581806642¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷nL0j48sM¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷QBaf3SdS¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bsPt3hiT¬AD÷1581789600¬ADE÷1581789600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581798776¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷vecr6UC9¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷Iodn5lSF¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pvLx4YyN¬AD÷1581724800¬ADE÷1581724800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581733713¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷rT3Z7jrc¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷dW7w7Ac3¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2FVX4EMG¬AD÷1581724800¬ADE÷1581724800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581733834¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷jZGmpmjj¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷UPFiq75d¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷29xsXoOa¬AD÷1581724800¬ADE÷1581724800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581733426¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷v7NrV5MI¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷IcMnUPyP¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l6YxYR8g¬AD÷1581724800¬ADE÷1581724800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581734354¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷ruUZWRi6¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷drYwWo7C¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~~
1020
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SIjmA9bd¬AD÷1581973200¬ADE÷1581973200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷Sd5mBGf6¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷6m4iAzAC¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lpaIWxUG¬AD÷1581973200¬ADE÷1581973200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷GEBVNrWk¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷f5AZM2od¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷GrmqBkqj¬AD÷1581973200¬ADE÷1581973200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷pYFrCdu0¬WV÷florida-panthers¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷nmcuDxQg¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tMvVYhyc¬AD÷1581980400¬ADE÷1581980400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷zN8e9fPI¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷ED7a8EvP¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KCwZXCj3¬AD÷1581991200¬ADE÷1581991200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷IoYuH6rP¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷f7P7CQjt¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xlYwXW59¬AD÷1582070400¬ADE÷1582070400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷lUOBBp6n¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷SKNFA4Lh¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W8lNVdqN¬AD÷1582070400¬ADE÷1582070400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷88bHonOd¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷6gHKp6w3¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OvgQz7p¬AD÷1582072200¬ADE÷1582072200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷drAXs4NL¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷zZ8ysOxS¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqhRUGbT¬AD÷1582072200¬ADE÷1582072200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷S85Trp8F¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷lI6PqQh9¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1WoVAzM¬AD÷1582074000¬ADE÷1582074000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷tpwL725B¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷fmsP6MKH¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvXsWjLF¬AD÷1582074000¬ADE÷1582074000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷8WvD9Oza¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷nNwH8rj5¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFwcPfMj¬AD÷1582074000¬ADE÷1582074000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷tGo4xroq¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷fJk8y20k¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4zjUUkS¬AD÷1582160400¬ADE÷1582160400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷xCWT5tzO¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷G2VX40kU¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoDIPlbq¬AD÷1582162200¬ADE÷1582162200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷SzCwQqLu¬WU÷dallas-stars¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷6RAsP3zn¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWMulvai¬AD÷1582162200¬ADE÷1582162200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷SWmGZuV1¬WV÷boston-bruins¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷ltkCzMFe¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xCMO8Dk¬AD÷1582167600¬ADE÷1582167600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷lj0nONkh¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷0Q3jNs5b¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DQPNSSe¬AD÷1582167600¬ADE÷1582167600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷fm3fM1K4¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷Yw2bLLZA¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNLqmbEc¬AD÷1582169400¬ADE÷1582169400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷SOgibP72¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷6FhecqN8¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
358
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: You are on NHL 2019/2020 (Ice Hockey USA) page. Live hockey scores at Ice Hockey 24 offer hockey live scores and results providing also goal scorers, ice hockey period results, goal alerts and other hockey live score information from USA - NHL 2019/2020 and many other ice hockey competitions. Get live NHL 2019/2020 scores, Canadian ice hockey, European hockey leagues, Australian and Asian ice hockey - all at IceHockey24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!