USA - NHL 2020/2021, Ice Hockey Scores

advertisement
advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Welcome bonus €100!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

USA

NHL
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tfLHSwA6¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lUtSgDm3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZXF÷00USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷IDl0P5z2¬AD÷1611187200¬ADE÷1611187200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611196356¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷dM5elaz2¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷APgwDrD2¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nZXHkmWG¬AD÷1611111600¬ADE÷1611111600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611120981¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷QoBtqhOt¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷fLFprCwm¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8rZDjTGA¬AD÷1611102600¬ADE÷1611102600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611111509¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷AZzXOlwP¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷OxPEmYFP¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CGu5hknb¬AD÷1611100800¬ADE÷1611100800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611110519¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷GhZGSWw0¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷OIYKRjg6¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4EbEVRvo¬AD÷1611100800¬ADE÷1611100800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611110270¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷pjhiCBgJ¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷Y5oZzeWJ¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4ApdQoLe¬AD÷1611100800¬ADE÷1611100800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611110297¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷jP2mjL5k¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷pn2ikuLe¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6JxcfBHo¬AD÷1611100800¬ADE÷1611100800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611110338¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷UyX4VYgs¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷CdpwzFoQ¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j7v9i914¬AD÷1611100800¬ADE÷1611100800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611110627¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷29XOQA8C¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷dWWSPUNI¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fu9vxU1H¬AD÷1611025200¬ADE÷1611025200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611035593¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷bFmTHFPs¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷SlhXGZvl¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YV7rylHN¬AD÷1611021600¬ADE÷1611021600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611031217¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷6uiyGgff¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷02juFD90¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j34LWmrS¬AD÷1611021600¬ADE÷1611021600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611030651¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷b9Y3BVyb¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷4nZaCBMi¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WdnlS7jq¬AD÷1611021600¬ADE÷1611021600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611030937¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷CCx8Aki4¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷6ZyC996A¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QaHNuC2h¬AD÷1611018000¬ADE÷1611018000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611027106¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷Ucbd3GAl¬WU÷nashville-predators¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷OKc02zQf¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pl0Qthmn¬AD÷1611018000¬ADE÷1611018000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611027680¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷ObWOLOQF¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷Gffh4der¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bDFVwjX4¬AD÷1611016200¬ADE÷1611016200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611026052¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷zwABaY9D¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷ltbgOHnE¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AmohRR5k¬AD÷1611014400¬ADE÷1611014400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611023443¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷pQzG8TLG¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷CY3qi1jq¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4jGRvWHb¬AD÷1611007200¬ADE÷1611007200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611016599¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷2Bd41fu1¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷dnB70Ef7¬WV÷boston-bruins¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CGJZxAnB¬AD÷1610989200¬ADE÷1610989200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610999222¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷2q2cNy2K¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷d611MeHQ¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UyQGMl2U¬AD÷1610928000¬ADE÷1610928000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610937696¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷xrUCOQtc¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷OvtVas4d¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬~~
50
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tfLHSwA6¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lUtSgDm3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZXF÷00USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷25Cnz8WT¬AD÷1611104400¬ADE÷1611104400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷CxfqEXO6¬WU÷nashville-predators¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷6agmDivD¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tdXLl7oN¬AD÷1611194400¬ADE÷1611194400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611203203¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷SYDhtj8a¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷YBElsWhg¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0tEhqo9p¬AD÷1611196200¬ADE÷1611196200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611202929¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷bXU3wlhI¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷S6Z7x87O¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KISrlkD2¬AD÷1611198000¬ADE÷1611198000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611201837¬BX÷13¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷lGhsC2S8¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷IkcoBMsF¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fayQmR0T¬AD÷1611198000¬ADE÷1611198000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1611201815¬BX÷14¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷QJWeuAN5¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷KtWavUxC¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vXCdr5Oj¬AD÷1611273600¬ADE÷1611273600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷6cYBySMU¬WU÷boston-bruins¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷vk7RYkGu¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WvFs68Gc¬AD÷1611273600¬ADE÷1611273600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷Q59wWm0b¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬GRA÷0¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷YV8sV7F4¬WV÷florida-panthers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷E34n5SV3¬AD÷1611273600¬ADE÷1611273600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷CM7oURUA¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷6q7kTopH¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬GRB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hlGw7l1i¬AD÷1611273600¬ADE÷1611273600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷nFAZWTph¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷hhBVX9Vo¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬GRA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷b9Rnm9S8¬AD÷1611273600¬ADE÷1611273600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷dtdkAtcL¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬GRA÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷j3eg90CR¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6ZQjnTsF¬AD÷1611282600¬ADE÷1611282600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷SOnL4KKr¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷MonP3vzk¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S68j4noA¬AD÷1611284400¬ADE÷1611284400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷ILZIBJEq¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬GRA÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷CrZMAwUk¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0IRvrdU7¬AD÷1611360000¬ADE÷1611360000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷zaL6MzT1¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷l29loK52¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQPfomcL¬AD÷1611360000¬ADE÷1611360000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷0xoT2bke¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬GRA÷0¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷82pX1I41¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrOzqxF1¬AD÷1611360000¬ADE÷1611360000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷SYHbOdbk¬WU÷washington-capitals¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷MeH2NGDe¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MT7f360G¬AD÷1611363600¬ADE÷1611363600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷jZXQ9cqd¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷vkR8YtMd¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgVNovVr¬AD÷1611363600¬ADE÷1611363600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷IuQCX0y3¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷C2PGWKj9¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUPSpbpk¬AD÷1611365400¬ADE÷1611365400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷IaSOUbLL¬WV÷nashville-predators¬GRB÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷OxTKVv6F¬WU÷dallas-stars¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLOWqIae¬AD÷1611367200¬ADE÷1611367200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷djRSTIzS¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬GRA÷0¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷lrJfPxqq¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2N5N6u78¬AD÷1611370800¬ADE÷1611370800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷MTMeqbzF¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷Sh8hpvL8¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lv8Z3wiR¬AD÷1611424800¬ADE÷1611424800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷4GAwyzre¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬GRA÷0¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷YkFszfc1¬WV÷florida-panthers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬~~
818
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: You are on NHL 2020/2021 (Ice Hockey USA) page. Live hockey scores at Ice Hockey 24 offer hockey live scores and results providing also goal scorers, ice hockey period results, goal alerts and other hockey live score information from USA - NHL 2020/2021 and many other ice hockey competitions. Get live NHL 2020/2021 scores, Canadian ice hockey, European hockey leagues, Australian and Asian ice hockey - all at IceHockey24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup