AHL 2018/2019 Live Scores - Hockey USA

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dOaIqYlh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QXx8Tz2i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000186000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷drvz86eI¬AD÷1555286400¬ADE÷1555286400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555295006¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷6VATq5Vr¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷O65YrPpk¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷GWMx9ntC¬AD÷1555282800¬ADE÷1555282800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555291894¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷AaPckR7L¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷4MO1loNR¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~ZA÷USA: AHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zFbMrh4b¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QXx8Tz2i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000243000AHL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷fJc7idvf¬AD÷1555808700¬ADE÷1555808700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555818405¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷nim5RlW2¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷Qsn9Q8o9¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷82aagI9s¬AD÷1555804800¬ADE÷1555804800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555814891¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷pS6A579q¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷bVAE4ROk¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷21fon12E¬AD÷1555801500¬ADE÷1555801500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555810375¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷CtXC0LRn¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷OGzHausg¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷ARJOaKWD¬AD÷1555801200¬ADE÷1555801200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555810740¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷b7SRDV13¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷0M9OEBnc¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷OUNSbvnK¬AD÷1555801200¬ADE÷1555801200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555810954¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷hURVCkH9¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷WKQZB9WF¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬~AA÷0dxYxcP0¬AD÷1555722300¬ADE÷1555722300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555731648¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷hGncbj2G¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷6Jj1cAHM¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷SrvQvJfl¬AD÷1555718400¬ADE÷1555718400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555728923¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷viXi1hIc¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷00Ym2Y2i¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷G8zMuaur¬AD÷1555715100¬ADE÷1555715100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555724528¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷Ygt2vVAp¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷ncp6wkQj¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷WzakoLHK¬AD÷1555714800¬ADE÷1555714800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555729372¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷6uQLbada¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷pWOPcJB5¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷ARcgpuXQ¬AD÷1555714800¬ADE÷1555714800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555724258¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷E5TTdwRB¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷hdSXectI¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬~AA÷xrmCjGg0¬AD÷1555639200¬ADE÷1555639200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555648464¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷86yEPS0F¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷M9uIOnGL¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷IXWxxHv7¬AD÷1555552800¬ADE÷1555552800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555563570¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷lrt6dUWS¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷jiSXilup¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~~
4
1555823490
1162
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zFbMrh4b¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QXx8Tz2i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000243000AHL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷6gDXcb1Q¬AD÷1555873500¬ADE÷1555873500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷ldLvBToM¬WU÷rochester-americans¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷SnKrAm1S¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5wUwwAf¬AD÷1555880400¬ADE÷1555880400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷K2lk0CX3¬WU÷iowa-wild¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷bgmgaWnA¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOVtyyfD¬AD÷1555880700¬ADE÷1555880700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷KQWyi8fj¬WU÷providence-bruins¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷bHVujS9d¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdSp5F8g¬AD÷1555984800¬ADE÷1555984800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷UD1YCAY6¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷840xCUmD¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7XABHVP¬AD÷1556060400¬ADE÷1556060400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷W2igMEBK¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷AgjcLYQQ¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8jKlfOC¬AD÷1556060400¬ADE÷1556060400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷zHLhIpgk¬WU÷hershey-bears¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷E7KdH48e¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObkOmEwJ¬AD÷1556062200¬ADE÷1556062200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷8UJ0GON1¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷K4N4Frw8¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSb3hxPm¬AD÷1556064000¬ADE÷1556064000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷tf0J3ovd¬WU÷iowa-wild¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷KpaN25g2¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXxt6egm¬AD÷1556071200¬ADE÷1556071200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷O0WXEW3f¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷2iVyEjJ0¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joiGkz96¬AD÷1556146800¬ADE÷1556146800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷IuRmJQwq¬WV÷providence-bruins¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷GWvMN6VR¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuZFEcr5¬AD÷1556146800¬ADE÷1556146800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷IP4F41O4¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷Ua8J3LwB¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0GY6CcGJ¬AD÷1556146800¬ADE÷1556146800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷2TnkNfdE¬WV÷rochester-americans¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷OxloOzs8¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOD4CMER¬AD÷1556157600¬ADE÷1556157600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷0fyrr8MQ¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷23N9wSUs¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xGhcdDU¬AD÷1556233200¬ADE÷1556233200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷vkAfjjnc¬WU÷hershey-bears¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷Iu9bkA13¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnKx7yvs¬AD÷1556233200¬ADE÷1556233200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷GzTPGhZs¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷UwXTFCll¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1555823490
16

World