AHL 2017/2018 Live Scores - Hockey USA

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SYjCOach¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6Q9XkNT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000169000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷CfdeJZMk¬AD÷1511132400¬ADE÷1511132400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷OhSmzm65¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷AkOqyTja¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3ciKF7q¬AD÷1511128800¬ADE÷1511128800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷lzzywkMn¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷SQYvx9yg¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tC5POeaS¬AD÷1511125200¬ADE÷1511125200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷v1l5rBbP¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷tAzXwV6t¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdHGQHUF¬AD÷1511121600¬ADE÷1511121600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷ju8AMTy6¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷UV6ELmiC¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2L6LPypM¬AD÷1511121600¬ADE÷1511121600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷Oh6IK76I¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷xdAMJRLO¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gDCRcF9¬AD÷1511114700¬ADE÷1511114700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷fDE1Ok7g¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷Y3D5N9Ma¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWD8Sw03¬AD÷1511060400¬ADE÷1511060400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷lGBgQBxs¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷0jFcPVim¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YuF4TJpc¬AD÷1511056800¬ADE÷1511056800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷4rzNVXEJ¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷rZYQUiUP¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ym9T4z8d¬AD÷1511053200¬ADE÷1511053200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷xxry8UMC¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷GStu7lxJ¬WV÷texas-stars¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zBL6dwp¬AD÷1511049900¬ADE÷1511049900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton¬JA÷8djKBCNm¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷nmkOAWxf¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPQtEvoA¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷MVncdXN0¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷rulgcD8f¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjUlCIFM¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷W0UmJfVD¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷p4YiIEpK¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEJgBxVS¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷vRXeHYaQ¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷tzKNCh8s¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aVpDb0G¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷j5i1eiw7¬WU÷utica-comets¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷Uej5fBhD¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZRxFKV3¬AD÷1511039700¬ADE÷1511039700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷ltepaZwr¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷0Gblbggl¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAxYF0Gc¬AD÷1511038800¬ADE÷1511038800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷IgYCHsf9¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷dpXGG19F¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPJUGt1i¬AD÷1510974000¬ADE÷1510974000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷0Iw8INv3¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷MRv4J3Pd¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MVnhcOj¬AD÷1510974000¬ADE÷1510974000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷fLnIe0Xk¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷8OjMfKnd¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LDEA5vI¬AD÷1510966800¬ADE÷1510966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷OWCw3ruG¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷2NBs22fM¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVWrgw9p¬AD÷1510966800¬ADE÷1510966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷AmBo1M9S¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷CdcDdtIq¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUEABoPB¬AD÷1510965000¬ADE÷1510965000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷S4JU44A3¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷t8NY3OP9¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4B2D7fa¬AD÷1510963500¬ADE÷1510963500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton¬JA÷xGjxaEMp¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷G6ktbYyi¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtMcEmug¬AD÷1510963500¬ADE÷1510963500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷Mko74zaN¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷Kz4A3fET¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7F6CR95¬AD÷1510963500¬ADE÷1510963500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷fiLM6Qui¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷YsKQ5pec¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkNgFTPn¬AD÷1510963500¬ADE÷1510963500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷0zcb6dUA¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷vRe25GqH¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jPNkG9At¬AD÷1510963200¬ADE÷1510963200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷hAgj8Iab¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷3¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷W0hf7xF4¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1511291664
239
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SYjCOach¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t6Q9XkNT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000169000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷fJo0Igxd¬AD÷1511308800¬ADE÷1511308800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷IFRiZ6LB¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷d6QeYQzI¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gk4HDi2¬AD÷1511312400¬ADE÷1511312400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷EsL0XpjO¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷hYJ4W45U¬WV÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MBZWhik¬AD÷1511312400¬ADE÷1511312400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷dvQgkJB9¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷AsUclwRF¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDAwWC6e¬AD÷1511317800¬ADE÷1511317800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷h6J2mctM¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷WdI6nHeS¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvOpUjy8¬AD÷1511395200¬ADE÷1511395200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷p4bstFYe¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷dv2ouZm2¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlPtVWL1¬AD÷1511395200¬ADE÷1511395200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷OlAYsy4q¬WU÷hershey-bears¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷2u9xseJk¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGhVy3fE¬AD÷1511395200¬ADE÷1511395200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷p0rt1GAL¬WV÷rochester-americans¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷69qx2deF¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OClRxqu8¬AD÷1511395200¬ADE÷1511395200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷AsjT3IQ2¬WU÷utica-comets¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷lYlX2xt9¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATjwzsPQ¬AD÷1511395500¬ADE÷1511395500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton¬JA÷b7OGfEmk¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷xbNKgY2e¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxhZzN9K¬AD÷1511395500¬ADE÷1511395500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷vNsp0zQR¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷GrZBefYr¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDX9UKnl¬AD÷1511398800¬ADE÷1511398800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷CUEAGeA8¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷QXIEFFPE¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNY5V0Xs¬AD÷1511398800¬ADE÷1511398800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷APzSiCX7¬WV÷iowa-wild¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷WYyOhhI1¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzXDTv2f¬AD÷1511402700¬ADE÷1511402700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷KfIIEZvL¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷boHMDgfR¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZPMRIW6¬AD÷1511406000¬ADE÷1511406000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷Chcc7iXf¬WU÷ontario-reign¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷OS016Bn1¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBzISbH0¬AD÷1511406000¬ADE÷1511406000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷vuak9D2r¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷IVcg8XHl¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQOQQxnD¬AD÷1511546400¬ADE÷1511546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷6ij65V17¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷prkA4kHD¬WV÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptI8kMOD¬AD÷1511568000¬ADE÷1511568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷YcrhTYgE¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷ClsdSh9K¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UUtXD8n¬AD÷1511568000¬ADE÷1511568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷QeNWLjnl¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷4nMzLA1f¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5uxYggt¬AD÷1511568000¬ADE÷1511568000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷fDW0RCOQ¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷WYNSMWWs¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfYlViwa¬AD÷1511568300¬ADE÷1511568300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷IBytI8oD¬WU÷rochester-americans¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬JB÷WEupHS0J¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXYpWXNh¬AD÷1511568300¬ADE÷1511568300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷pbwYJUG0¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷OlxxJlW6¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joXhUBh5¬AD÷1511569800¬ADE÷1511569800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷pfg3PrGu¬WU÷laval-rocket¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷Oph7O2Vo¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmmfSkNH¬AD÷1511571600¬ADE÷1511571600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷CK3NKKUA¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷EZpKL0F4¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdljTV7B¬AD÷1511571600¬ADE÷1511571600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷hKdBNMph¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷WAeFMt0b¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AnbR9xO¬AD÷1511575500¬ADE÷1511575500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷6s3RJvpH¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷pY1VIbaN¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ryI8oDNu¬AD÷1511578800¬ADE÷1511578800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷WOzlytFi¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷ILWqxMao¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDj2QTiU¬AD÷1511578800¬ADE÷1511578800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷29dzIIET¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷4Ir2DxNp¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRGCpXxn¬AD÷1511634600¬ADE÷1511634600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷EmQhz0Uc¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷hvPdZJq4¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1LGqihh¬AD÷1511640000¬ADE÷1511640000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷04O0YwaA¬WU÷laval-rocket¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷veN4XcEG¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~
4
1511291664
877

World