Canada - WHL 2019/2020, Ice Hockey Scores

Sport network

Canada

WHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Aa9VBz0p¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IiZN4xkJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/canada/whl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000001000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷rkDexckU¬AD÷1582342500¬ADE÷1582342500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582350959¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷h848bB0j¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷jgNBcVFd¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷Uo1zrn32¬AD÷1582342200¬ADE÷1582342200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582351725¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷zDLOVC73¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷E3KSUWM9¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷8x0vs6I8¬AD÷1582340700¬ADE÷1582340700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582349109¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷WvFXTjxG¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷AVDyTAiM¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷b1m5d0zn¬AD÷1582340400¬ADE÷1582340400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582349084¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷2ii041l9¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷trj43L3F¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷KAl1ctLu¬AD÷1582338600¬ADE÷1582338600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582347671¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷fRmh6NJd¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷YHnd5sZ2¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷2u9lKrBe¬AD÷1582336800¬ADE÷1582336800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582345245¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷QshzPtZj¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷nigWPMJp¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬BE÷2¬~AA÷KGJqLOek¬AD÷1582335000¬ADE÷1582335000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582343635¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷G820VrdN¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷fa14U2BT¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷tW7hJ2Q1¬AD÷1582333200¬ADE÷1582333200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582341894¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷UFIGXYxi¬WU÷regina-pats¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷tjMKWhhc¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷GxrAeKkh¬AD÷1582333200¬ADE÷1582333200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582341796¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷Mu4YogYs¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷zq8xoDml¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬~AA÷8WKrua5B¬AD÷1582167900¬ADE÷1582167900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582176022¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷hpML7Fw4¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷6mQP6ZhA¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷j1TDQpYR¬AD÷1582167900¬ADE÷1582167900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582177370¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷QJ9mYpC4¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷nTAqZQdb¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷nNJnvJKH¬AD÷1582164000¬ADE÷1582164000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582172492¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷0APT5g8G¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷v1OX4DNM¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬~AA÷8tGuM4tq¬AD÷1582162200¬ADE÷1582162200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582170482¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ICE¬AE÷Winnipeg Ice¬JA÷Kt9iX4RA¬WU÷winnipeg-ice¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷YqDeWOtH¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷Uo9iwwzO¬AD÷1582160400¬ADE÷1582160400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582169069¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷dxJx4XxT¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷bo54aiop¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬~AA÷Ee6utuj5¬AD÷1582081500¬ADE÷1582081500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582090640¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷WUXC9y9i¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷ALWG8eOc¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷CAU9RQIL¬AD÷1582074000¬ADE÷1582074000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582082369¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷SQfrymSo¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷6Hgnz7sh¬WV÷regina-pats¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~
672
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Aa9VBz0p¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IiZN4xkJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/canada/whl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000001000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷bRhiv42R¬AD÷1582419600¬ADE÷1582419600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582423206¬BX÷2¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷GpdcpCMd¬WU÷regina-pats¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷fye1qWy3¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zuJZNAr¬AD÷1582419600¬ADE÷1582419600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582422951¬BX÷5¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷x0p6rji9¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷j3lAsA6F¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1kqtQXE¬AD÷1582421400¬ADE÷1582421400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582421690¬BX÷20¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷4hDuSU6S¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷tE47NlFq¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QqMhIZA¬AD÷1582423200¬ADE÷1582423200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷t2AT5EPD¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷f5EX4YvK¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkZQixkH¬AD÷1582423500¬ADE÷1582423500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷xU3x4hfQ¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷vwj4aC2s¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljtIgbK4¬AD÷1582425000¬ADE÷1582425000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷SbMosVnD¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷l8NsrBX6¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44gmupmL¬AD÷1582426800¬ADE÷1582426800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷OxfCM8Uk¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷2ThGLSqd¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTtEfv5b¬AD÷1582427100¬ADE÷1582427100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷U57tpX2f¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷8d6pqiI0¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tndGYsQl¬AD÷1582427100¬ADE÷1582427100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷pQmEtULL¬WU÷victoria-royals¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷OGnIulyS¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxeKX1ue¬AD÷1582495200¬ADE÷1582495200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷r1TlzSbk¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷4AUpy8qq¬WU÷regina-pats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MuYUjd4N¬AD÷1582506000¬ADE÷1582506000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷8Cf8bWHm¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷n3gCcjXg¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFxZkGJT¬AD÷1582506300¬ADE÷1582506300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷URrHdAn0¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷t2nLeU16¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EafOWLf1¬AD÷1582653600¬ADE÷1582653600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷xOShZoEe¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WN÷ICE¬AF÷Winnipeg Ice¬JB÷lbWdY5T1¬WV÷winnipeg-ice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbykDqHf¬AD÷1582686000¬ADE÷1582686000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷6qC71gZK¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷pzBB0DlR¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AN÷n¬~~
136
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: You are on WHL 2019/2020 (Ice Hockey Canada) page. Live hockey scores at Ice Hockey 24 offer hockey live scores and results providing also goal scorers, ice hockey period results, goal alerts and other hockey live score information from Canada - WHL 2019/2020 and many other ice hockey competitions. Get live WHL 2019/2020 scores, Canadian ice hockey, European hockey leagues, Australian and Asian ice hockey - all at IceHockey24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!