Canada - WHL 2019/2020, Ice Hockey Scores

Sport network

Canada

WHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Aa9VBz0p¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IiZN4xkJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/canada/whl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000001000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷GnBll87o¬AD÷1579318500¬ADE÷1579318500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579327309¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷pz1el3lr¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷bw5amN3l¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷CE4cnnxb¬AD÷1579318500¬ADE÷1579318500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579327101¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷bDZ3pLm7¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷x4Y7qu3D¬WV÷regina-pats¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷4hgxv9Rm¬AD÷1579318200¬ADE÷1579318200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579327499¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷6TP9gUks¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷pKODhl5m¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷j531o6i4¬AD÷1579316700¬ADE÷1579316700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579325504¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷j7Mk8OuE¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷4AQg7reK¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬~AA÷fwAhmSMi¬AD÷1579316400¬ADE÷1579316400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579324991¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷h043nsJf¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷5¬BC÷4¬BE÷3¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷Wj37o1Y0¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷CfEcoiZD¬AD÷1579312800¬ADE÷1579312800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579321264¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷SMxruVzl¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷tQtnvkjf¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷joD1pBlK¬AD÷1579312800¬ADE÷1579312800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579321949¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷zmtjw950¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷EwufxTK6¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷AkzFM7dD¬AD÷1579311000¬ADE÷1579311000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579320425¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷pbmwtBLs¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷rk1BpiDQ¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷KKH5qV3Q¬AD÷1579309200¬ADE÷1579309200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579317590¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷fkdiymzD¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷Yueez7kJ¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷MT3XvkCs¬AD÷1579309200¬ADE÷1579309200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579318204¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷nqqwajSJ¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷0nmsbAsQ¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷2qN6POUp¬AD÷1579143900¬ADE÷1579143900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579152492¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷02POgPQK¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷vgOShqtR¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷2PW6OTR0¬AD÷1579136400¬ADE÷1579136400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579144519¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷zZ0HO9j7¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷YJJKNT5D¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷dnWANms7¬AD÷1579136400¬ADE÷1579136400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579146172¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷zPc3nDrE¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷EFd7oXcK¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷ratzVp7N¬AD÷1579057500¬ADE÷1579057500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579065764¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷vcvUXs41¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷jXsYW1J7¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷QNVvU4MT¬AD÷1579057500¬ADE÷1579057500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579065204¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷hxMGeod8¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷WSKKf5BE¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷dC16Qkcl¬AD÷1579057200¬ADE÷1579057200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579066322¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷6g90Siir¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷5¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷pp84RB6l¬WV÷regina-pats¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷OYX2P9Cf¬AD÷1579051800¬ADE÷1579051800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1579060145¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷tC1DPky1¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷ICE¬AE÷Winnipeg Ice¬JA÷2L29QVLf¬WU÷winnipeg-ice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬~~
521
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Aa9VBz0p¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IiZN4xkJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/canada/whl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000001000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷Akdpxmd0¬AD÷1579395600¬ADE÷1579395600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷z9HQknk6¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷nqLUl64C¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8lcZptJ¬AD÷1579395600¬ADE÷1579395600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷hpli67Zn¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷6mhe5Rlg¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEtqclYP¬AD÷1579397400¬ADE÷1579397400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ICE¬AE÷Winnipeg Ice¬JA÷Mwe72PYB¬WU÷winnipeg-ice¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷0UgB1qlI¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltely7B6¬AD÷1579399200¬ADE÷1579399200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷KdJxmpZO¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷t6KYmQJI¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HkgzRQC¬AD÷1579399200¬ADE÷1579399200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷dE2LBTBP¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷bNlm7mKt¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSdtwTtf¬AD÷1579401000¬ADE÷1579401000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷EgTHi8Kg¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷hpSLjSZa¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d269qpMG¬AD÷1579402800¬ADE÷1579402800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷IH6U0tYm¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷d85Ya0mf¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pS25pQ6A¬AD÷1579403100¬ADE÷1579403100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷nZFb62AQ¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷lr2Q1MIs¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vReEr4yN¬AD÷1579403100¬ADE÷1579403100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷vXfwaK20¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷j7bsbvI6¬WV÷regina-pats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBxubUIJ¬AD÷1579403100¬ADE÷1579403100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷S2t435J5¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷lCs04o4a¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IeJBh8ts¬AD÷1579474800¬ADE÷1579474800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷tS7upHIp¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷fVBqqyYj¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CHJjnBg¬AD÷1579478400¬ADE÷1579478400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷40gz6bu4¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷rihv5IfA¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnIFiSem¬AD÷1579482000¬ADE÷1579482000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷8YaR7KAi¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷nPbV6vQc¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHfIsOjT¬AD÷1579482300¬ADE÷1579482300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷pUcocbXC¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷OKdkdInJ¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3GNk6Qa¬AD÷1579483800¬ADE÷1579483800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ICE¬AE÷Winnipeg Ice¬JA÷xEir4xAG¬WU÷winnipeg-ice¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷llen3dPM¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QR5SlQu6¬AD÷1579741200¬ADE÷1579741200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷WCpi2GvT¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷YLWIczmp¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vV9WmpeC¬AD÷1579741200¬ADE÷1579741200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷2eyNdf2j¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷tnzReEHd¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9npwrap¬AD÷1579748700¬ADE÷1579748700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷bB4c4Fvt¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷x2313Zgn¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AN÷n¬~
287
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: You are on WHL 2019/2020 (Ice Hockey Canada) page. Live hockey scores at Ice Hockey 24 offer hockey live scores and results providing also goal scorers, ice hockey period results, goal alerts and other hockey live score information from Canada - WHL 2019/2020 and many other ice hockey competitions. Get live WHL 2019/2020 scores, Canadian ice hockey, European hockey leagues, Australian and Asian ice hockey - all at IceHockey24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!