Canada - WHL 2020/2021, Ice Hockey Scores

Advertisement
Advertisement
Sport network
Advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
see more at bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+ gamblingtherapy.org
bookmaker
Welcome bonus €100!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+
WHL
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷GQv8bps8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dWPpLZqd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/canada/whl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000001000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷E3KEcsm3¬AD÷1619128800¬ADE÷1619128800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1619137190¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷j1b658UF¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷vRf26lF9¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷zDLAbNXd¬AD÷1619057100¬ADE÷1619057100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1619065902¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷p4eb7Ua3¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷6Ddf8Apc¬WU÷victoria-royals¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷Y7sSZwed¬AD÷1619056800¬ADE÷1619056800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Winnipeg Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1619065412¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷Ic3CqR7d¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷ICE¬AE÷Winnipeg Ice¬JA÷v748p7hj¬WU÷winnipeg-ice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬~AA÷K4wOzKuj¬AD÷1619042400¬ADE÷1619042400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1619050255¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷pp54omwp¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷8ODxjTUS¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷QsvKy0Qq¬AD÷1618970400¬ADE÷1618970400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618979086¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷E1EYj9FM¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷zBFUik0G¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬~AA÷OYihttIS¬AD÷1618963200¬ADE÷1618963200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618971759¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷lfHMgBV3¬WU÷regina-pats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷SpGQhVpA¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷6ccmsM2M¬AD÷1618884300¬ADE÷1618884300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618892247¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷fXHIfiGc¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷tUDEeX0i¬WU÷victoria-royals¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷YqauqrY9¬AD÷1618884000¬ADE÷1618884000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618893050¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷drZ0xA0T¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷IizcwjoN¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬~AA÷S6bqr2mG¬AD÷1618884000¬ADE÷1618884000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618892458¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷SQPWWmOj¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷lzRSXT8p¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷GWn84YnS¬AD÷1618880400¬ADE÷1618880400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618889150¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷MHhSXhT4¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷SfgOYYDb¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷vo6Wp43c¬AD÷1618869600¬ADE÷1618869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618877435¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ICE¬AF÷Winnipeg Ice¬JB÷WMIoth14¬WV÷winnipeg-ice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷hWJssYob¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷0f7Sopli¬AD÷1618797600¬ADE÷1618797600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618806466¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷OdFwrEWi¬WV÷regina-pats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷p6GZrfHo¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬~AA÷YmFtOtdp¬AD÷1618794000¬ADE÷1618794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618801938¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷0KyMPWGN¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷MTxIQC1H¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷fLE0ogtj¬AD÷1618794000¬ADE÷1618794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618802393¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷fiEN4faI¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷nREJ5zpC¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷4p78E6rK¬AD÷1618787100¬ADE÷1618787100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618796076¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷f1LYZdRM¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷84PxZGtT¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷S6xESMmT¬AD÷1618783200¬ADE÷1618783200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Winnipeg Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618792020¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷E3wERhnB¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ICE¬AE÷Winnipeg Ice¬JA÷zDvASYW4¬WU÷winnipeg-ice¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~
172
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷GQv8bps8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dWPpLZqd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/canada/whl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000001000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷0Ghv9p6s¬AD÷1619053500¬ADE÷1619053500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷hj4jhvsi¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷Wt3fibdc¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷ppMxJlFt¬AD÷1619139600¬ADE÷1619139600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1619145770¬BX÷12¬WQ÷¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷KjiqjtgL¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷6mmuiMwF¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iimq84Lm¬AD÷1619140200¬ADE÷1619140200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1619146351¬BX÷7¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷Q32bjIB3¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷OlL1kxR9¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KIMeLHF¬AD÷1619143200¬ADE÷1619143200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1619146330¬BX÷7¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷fcmpbQMk¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷G6lta67q¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MTJId129¬AD÷1619143200¬ADE÷1619143200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1619146288¬BX÷9¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷OEdE3naS¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷pOcA4SqM¬WU÷regina-pats¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnCVganS¬AD÷1619215200¬ADE÷1619215200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷fHwvK7q9¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ICE¬AE÷Winnipeg Ice¬JA÷GQvzLmU2¬WU÷winnipeg-ice¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIc1lwAk¬AD÷1619226000¬ADE÷1619226000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷YsJIawbf¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷KvFE0Jrl¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drnm7Ozf¬AD÷1619226600¬ADE÷1619226600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷d2J9mGeM¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬GRB÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷IBK5ldtG¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpiAnHv2¬AD÷1619229600¬ADE÷1619229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷ELKYeecJ¬WV÷victoria-royals¬GRB÷0¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷zVLUdyrD¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Agh6mcPe¬AD÷1619229600¬ADE÷1619229600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷S4IMbcD0¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬GRA÷0¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷6eHQcHS6¬WV÷regina-pats¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2muhB0H2¬AD÷1619229900¬ADE÷1619229900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷vaCKJbkQ¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬GRB÷0¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷SO8GKvzK¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YceAKW8¬AD÷1619308800¬ADE÷1619308800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷zVcjExDm¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷dvanFIcs¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5oi6rj0¬AD÷1619308800¬ADE÷1619308800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷SpAurfJq¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬GRB÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷QyODnzBS¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcm09vnF¬AD÷1619312400¬ADE÷1619312400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷442fDdSg¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬GRA÷0¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷re1bCGs0¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷zZEkGnaa¬AD÷1619312400¬ADE÷1619312400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷dEgUtxG7¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬GRB÷0¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷rBkQsI01¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMATiCGs¬AD÷1619312400¬ADE÷1619312400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷xI02Bzc6¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷jL46AfCC¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷2uke5256¬AD÷1619312700¬ADE÷1619312700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷M79qsEYk¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬GRA÷0¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷zBDmtYmd¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬GRB÷0¬~AA÷ldFXjWVm¬AD÷1619316300¬ADE÷1619316300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷OY2E8YtP¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬GRB÷0¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷pr4A9ERI¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
80
Advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
Advertisement
Help: You are on WHL 2020/2021 (Ice Hockey Canada) page. Live hockey scores at Ice Hockey 24 offer hockey live scores and results providing also goal scorers, ice hockey period results, goal alerts and other hockey live score information from Canada - WHL 2020/2021 and many other ice hockey competitions. Get live WHL 2020/2021 scores, Canadian ice hockey, European hockey leagues, Australian and Asian ice hockey - all at IceHockey24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup