WHL 2018/2019 Fixtures

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Sb80qmeU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vuyWA99p¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/canada/whl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000243000WHL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷CA2vZEDb¬AD÷1553648400¬ADE÷1553648400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷p042v40h¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷b386wOFb¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷YJ3zzebh¬AD÷1553648400¬ADE÷1553648400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷Cn6ftQVu¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷jw5bupon¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷Gr9Vzyqn¬AD÷1553648400¬ADE÷1553648400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷b5arZ8OC¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷xdbnYSwJ¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷xhARyHTu¬AD÷1553648400¬ADE÷1553648400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷4r0vzk96¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷h8dzyVg0¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷vJFdpPMk¬AD÷1553652000¬ADE÷1553652000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷n3aYb1k9¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷QgbxbL4F¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷0WfiWCcH¬AD÷1553652000¬ADE÷1553652000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷lbpSYaUT¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷QJyfUJxo¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷6X1rYYS4¬AD÷1553652300¬ADE÷1553652300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷tScBxrV4¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷KIdFy2pB¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷pMLSCOdd¬AD÷1553734800¬ADE÷1553734800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷82HhkLEA¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷6mzdluUG¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VMOD4sj¬AD÷1553734800¬ADE÷1553734800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷zkJpispb¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷EuIlj1a4¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdIKEpSq¬AD÷1553734800¬ADE÷1553734800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷vNPyg3Fo¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷IDOuhNUi¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YuF0qqxd¬AD÷1553738400¬ADE÷1553738400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷rVhscuKL¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷MLiodaZR¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ys2NY5JF¬AD÷1553738400¬ADE÷1553738400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷n7eV2vqA¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷8GdR3KT3¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0U3FzSl3¬AD÷1553738700¬ADE÷1553738700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷KfGWsw7p¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷boFzscMj¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I75nXhrB¬AD÷1553738700¬ADE÷1553738700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷SrdJzMaH¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷6ZfNZuFN¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷nRaBy8Zd¬AD÷1553821200¬ADE÷1553821200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷lCP0maqN¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷S2O4nJbT¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fi3JZo49¬AD÷1553825100¬ADE÷1553825100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷0jgJ5tai¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷EgcN40Ec¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjW4eaWu¬AD÷1553907600¬ADE÷1553907600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷QuZVp9zG¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷fFwzpTkM¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7ri9Npf¬AD÷1553913000¬ADE÷1553913000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷foUS1B9M¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷xAJX0VOS¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4vmA3Vm¬AD÷1553997900¬ADE÷1553997900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷trQO2ifG¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷nLQK3XvA¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kdy46LUC¬AD÷1553997900¬ADE÷1553997900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷0OjfIWg3¬WU÷victoria-royals¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷fojbHj99¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~
4
1553567423
169
20

World