ECHL 2018/2019 Live Scores - Hockey USA

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷OKIwKDw4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O65tmd94¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/usa/echl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000243000ECHL - Play 016y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷MiAZG2M2¬AD÷1555808700¬ADE÷1555808700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555819637¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷ldmofuGb¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷6XsjgaV4¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷xMVIqgOP¬AD÷1555805100¬ADE÷1555805100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555814640¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷KE6ySWps¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷b55uRj0m¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷r3MLQbfC¬AD÷1555805100¬ADE÷1555805100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555812792¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷2B38U8RI¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷t22CTStP¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷63xUaAoB¬AD÷1555803000¬ADE÷1555803000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555810074¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷EL9nIo3s¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JB÷reEjH5Im¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷YNLbGUmR¬AD÷1555801500¬ADE÷1555801500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555810731¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷0SSQLbTq¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷I3NVKIrj¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷txZL1509¬AD÷1555801200¬ADE÷1555801200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555809992¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷lI2OdAWe¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷S81SeUo2¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬~AA÷dWmMh9vE¬AD÷1555797600¬ADE÷1555797600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555806353¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷Cj8e70vA¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬JA÷Ya9i8tP3¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷5¬~AA÷WMugfNhq¬AD÷1555790400¬ADE÷1555790400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555799454¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷UyOcB9ok¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷5¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newfoundland¬JB÷tCR1AT0e¬WV÷newfoundland¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷MggoLKfh¬AD÷1555722300¬ADE÷1555722300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555733693¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷6cTNyg3F¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷lMISzDIL¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬~AA÷ltewNtQu¬AD÷1555718700¬ADE÷1555718700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555727964¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JA÷tdeVV2Fd¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷KtRBveJd¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷SWgsM0un¬AD÷1555718700¬ADE÷1555718700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555727820¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷bXPFwFY2¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷hfPJxZm9¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬~AA÷l6OW1cfU¬AD÷1555716600¬ADE÷1555716600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555725593¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷8rcNXOpp¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JB÷25dRWr0j¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷AFPS2wuO¬AD÷1555715100¬ADE÷1555715100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555723951¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷UaQkjX0B¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷COFfkiGH¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬~AA÷GhQO3JPH¬AD÷1555714800¬ADE÷1555714800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555723513¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷j9RoiDo5¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷MZMshgWb¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷4IMK4aAB¬AD÷1555714800¬ADE÷1555714800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555723532¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬JA÷0KYYgF1n¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷rqOwgZGh¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬~AA÷MgXF5ue5¬AD÷1555629300¬ADE÷1555629300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555638570¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷AegPZBGU¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newfoundland¬JB÷nHUUfent¬WV÷newfoundland¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷SYOm26lD¬AD÷1555628400¬ADE÷1555628400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville IceMen¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555637266¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷baEpOEHI¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JA÷4xFtPf2C¬WU÷jacksonville-icemen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬~~
4
1555822237
1012
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷OKIwKDw4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O65tmd94¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/usa/echl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000243000ECHL - Play 016y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷zNnQiTgK¬AD÷1555975800¬ADE÷1555975800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷6D7a6KgG¬WU÷florida-everblades¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷IkzTlhOr¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yEH9B08¬AD÷1556055000¬ADE÷1556055000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newfoundland¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬JB÷db2WB3Ds¬WV÷brampton-beast¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newfoundland¬JA÷fkG4Gq5Q¬WU÷newfoundland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZBlbxbO¬AD÷1556062500¬ADE÷1556062500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷EejGSnfj¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JB÷hnkKR69d¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jt3Habn¬AD÷1556062500¬ADE÷1556062500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JA÷z36n1SHC¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷l6Aj0nXI¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTL9q510¬AD÷1556064300¬ADE÷1556064300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬JA÷tn062Bhr¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷KxaA1V7l¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~
4
1555822237
5

World