USA - NHL 2019/2020, Ice Hockey Scores

Sport network

USA

NHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - All Stars¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷MRjuJmds¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷17¬ZL÷/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000001000NHL - All St015 Stars000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷r7UuW3xQ¬AD÷1580008500¬ADE÷1580008500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlantic Division¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580010746¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAC¬AF÷Pacific Division¬JB÷2mb0qeIK¬WV÷pacific-division¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlantic Division¬JA÷8Qbdpy3E¬WU÷atlantic-division¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UNWbck7f¬AD÷1580004900¬ADE÷1580004900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Division¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580006862¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Division¬JA÷EP2VIXUq¬WU÷central-division¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAC¬AF÷Pacific Division¬JB÷Mk2ZHipj¬WV÷pacific-division¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8EV2d9M0¬AD÷1580001300¬ADE÷1580001300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlantic Division¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1580003805¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlantic Division¬JA÷0t1wHBad¬WU÷atlantic-division¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷4¬BC÷5¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metropolitan Division¬JB÷EqkLuexc¬WV÷metropolitan-division¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Q1SBZeiR¬AD÷1579741200¬ADE÷1579741200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579750515¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷llBCGYxM¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷2iFGFhhS¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xAcWwQ03¬AD÷1579739400¬ADE÷1579739400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579749124¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷pviVvwdK¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷6mhRuJtE¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nBT7zxxL¬AD÷1579656600¬ADE÷1579656600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579666414¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷SYM3If89¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷6PL7HENF¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hlU3yIME¬AD÷1579653000¬ADE÷1579653000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579662111¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷tIOeKGwc¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷K8NaJzg3¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xtnHDEU7¬AD÷1579651200¬ADE÷1579651200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579660448¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷Uwew2ZNS¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷Wns5cgWq¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bJbSv6oc¬AD÷1579651200¬ADE÷1579651200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579660528¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷tfYnIFl7¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷KpXjHZ3D¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷voQaxb78¬AD÷1579651200¬ADE÷1579651200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579660498¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷Q9t9dDoj¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷vDpDeX0d¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bkmDEfF1¬AD÷1579568400¬ADE÷1579568400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579577879¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷YB1U3egG¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷C20Y2F8M¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jPm9Fz0e¬AD÷1579550400¬ADE÷1579550400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579559952¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷SEbM5HO3¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷vk2Q4yvA¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M1FqGM8d¬AD÷1579478400¬ADE÷1579478400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579487539¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷YTUvKyKf¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷nXYrJeZ0¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CYl5GGpk¬AD÷1579478400¬ADE÷1579478400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579486960¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷6aAD7wfi¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷pj9H6c9c¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~~
874
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷WWdzwpG9¬AD÷1580169600¬ADE÷1580169600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷v1jZwcBQ¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷GMs1ZGJs¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pz1vx4VF¬AD÷1580171400¬ADE÷1580171400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷boX5YzZm¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷xxW9Xflf¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6eAvVFar¬AD÷1580173200¬ADE÷1580173200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷bN0nAWFk¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷KW1rBC0q¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbjqyOpM¬AD÷1580173200¬ADE÷1580173200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷6BzEWE30¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷p2ZHVYI6¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6kkmzr0S¬AD÷1580180400¬ADE÷1580180400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷SQOMUhYC¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷v1SQTCmJ¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pn9rUZEl¬AD÷1580182200¬ADE÷1580182200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷Gbei9jVe¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷fkfe8Ap2¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYyFV18q¬AD÷1580256000¬ADE÷1580256000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷h4G8hdQJ¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷WfFCiGuQ¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOzJULNk¬AD÷1580263200¬ADE÷1580263200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷Clcumzls¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷judqnf3m¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmQNTuwd¬AD÷1580344200¬ADE÷1580344200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷b5aipYXa¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷p2emoEIg¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v98nTgUf¬AD÷1580344200¬ADE÷1580344200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷8hrwXgN2¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷6w1tWDx9¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqCjSDq1¬AD÷1580353200¬ADE÷1580353200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷l2joVXiF¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷ShkkUi7L¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjURSah2¬AD÷1580353200¬ADE÷1580353200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷tUldqhm6¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷KKm0rC2C¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y71eRXb7¬AD÷1580353200¬ADE÷1580353200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷dSggTBMR¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷bytLOVUr¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgI9iqV2¬AD÷1580355000¬ADE÷1580355000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷Spm4sWHI¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷6yn8tjXO¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pHDj3p9¬AD÷1580428800¬ADE÷1580428800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷p2HI0gIt¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷8tQj5Z9P¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cb0aQiED¬AD÷1580430600¬ADE÷1580430600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷t0VPNkpk¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷f3ZTM9ae¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0EgskyiE¬AD÷1580437800¬ADE÷1580437800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷lQYXLTE1¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷SGXyLmU7¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
504
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Help: You are on NHL 2019/2020 (Ice Hockey USA) page. Live hockey scores at Ice Hockey 24 offer hockey live scores and results providing also goal scorers, ice hockey period results, goal alerts and other hockey live score information from USA - NHL 2019/2020 and many other ice hockey competitions. Get live NHL 2019/2020 scores, Canadian ice hockey, European hockey leagues, Australian and Asian ice hockey - all at IceHockey24.com.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!