QMJHL 2019/2020 Results

Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷zVKyROkr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0020000000149000QMJHL - Pre-018season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷M5eEF9B4¬AD÷1566343800¬ADE÷1566343800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JA÷MaW2kqqT¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JB÷vgYTp3ip¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷82Vv1AdB¬AD÷1566342000¬ADE÷1566342000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JA÷AyNerAVo¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JB÷4bMasUph¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷bX9JgSlo¬AD÷1566342000¬ADE÷1566342000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬JA÷4bbiXqNp¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JB÷I1nZeTao¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷jRKq0UBH¬AD÷1566342000¬ADE÷1566342000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JA÷I1Q3tl0b¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JB÷0QF8u8F4¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷zkg2IBRo¬AD÷1566342000¬ADE÷1566342000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JA÷dhowemFi¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JB÷ETurf7Uc¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷Euh6HVth¬AD÷1566342000¬ADE÷1566342000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JA÷hKvngRq4¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JB÷nsvjhoaA¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷82iAGkdb¬AD÷1566338400¬ADE÷1566338400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JA÷0prfi5EG¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JB÷r9XbjPTM¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷21OmalRN¬AD÷1566338400¬ADE÷1566338400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Breton Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JB÷8jJGwnpH¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Eagles¬JA÷vHECvSUA¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷dONib8tU¬AD÷1566338400¬ADE÷1566338400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JA÷nsIKx6aN¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬JB÷U57PyQET¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷MoTS3CCh¬AD÷1566158400¬ADE÷1566158400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JA÷rPuSkAN5¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JB÷QmVWlUxC¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬~AA÷UBWz2js5¬AD÷1566158400¬ADE÷1566158400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JB÷WpOiqjGu¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JA÷C4XrnSMU¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷QJZJ5Yst¬AD÷1566154800¬ADE÷1566154800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JA÷EqlBghOt¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JB÷d8wGhCwm¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬~AA÷0xSW2WRb¬AD÷1566154800¬ADE÷1566154800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JA÷viZzllhI¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Eagles¬JB÷YDYvm87O¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷vNwO4hcn¬AD÷1566154800¬ADE÷1566154800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬JA÷zaxKiWhg¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JB÷4YtOjj8a¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬~AA÷lbbEpkCU¬AD÷1566154800¬ADE÷1566154800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JA÷4MI0nyHD¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬JB÷IP6rBKgE¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷j5q9miSB¬AD÷1566151200¬ADE÷1566151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JA÷GdpDeufR¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JB÷MwNuia2r¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷UerDnBsI¬AD÷1566151200¬ADE÷1566151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JA÷zsRqjJHl¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JB÷U3QmkwXf¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷A7aAoVdO¬AD÷1566151200¬ADE÷1566151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JA÷8fPilcn1¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JB÷QVJdmH17¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~
170
18

World