QMJHL 2018/2019 Fixtures

Loading...
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷x6g7sb4S¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4lJkgiS6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/canada/qmjhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0020000000243000QMJHL - Play017y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷AioqDp4o¬AD÷1553637600¬ADE÷1553637600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JA÷4InrpYyM¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JB÷r9onqhiS¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷6ibaQsRe¬AD÷1553637600¬ADE÷1553637600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬JA÷8xY1GcD9¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JB÷KCy6FHSF¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷6wmThyKM¬AD÷1553641200¬ADE÷1553641200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JA÷SEGxKgyq¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JB÷dlLtJDjk¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷xbeCdJKc¬AD÷1553641200¬ADE÷1553641200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬JA÷OKYA5fMk¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JB÷IsYE4Eyd¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷pObKfckA¬AD÷1553641200¬ADE÷1553641200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JA÷zHybRyq9¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JB÷Uwy2QebF¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷prc3P1t2¬AD÷1553641200¬ADE÷1553641200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JA÷EZzAEyrM¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JB÷hQZDDecS¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷WKfGewz4¬AD÷1553643000¬ADE÷1553643000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JA÷dYWI3Yj2¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JB÷dQxfSHT2¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷SnlPgH4G¬AD÷1553643000¬ADE÷1553643000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JA÷rsu6PFDL¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JB÷Q5UAOZSR¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AN÷n¬MW÷417¬~AA÷lrpmC4Ji¬AD÷1553724000¬ADE÷1553724000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JA÷ljOEvCaq¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JB÷2gSIwWEk¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcjoloJ2¬AD÷1553724000¬ADE÷1553724000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JB÷CAGp8ZKk¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬JA÷YJHt9F5q¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChVlAxkc¬AD÷1553727600¬ADE÷1553727600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JB÷hYPPI4d6¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JA÷A9zLJps0¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnw3nZdj¬AD÷1553727600¬ADE÷1553727600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JA÷8rFvvFSE¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JB÷OhY8Mncs¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Clkkm5Y8¬AD÷1553727600¬ADE÷1553727600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JA÷6XFl7gzd¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JB÷KzKh6Dk2¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NmbmFsp¬AD÷1553729400¬ADE÷1553729400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JA÷GlShGBz8¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JB÷UiGzueD8¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bks7ogCd¬AD÷1553729400¬ADE÷1553729400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JA÷2qXCL6Cm¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JB÷d6WGKQRg¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0E1WieZS¬AD÷1553814000¬ADE÷1553814000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬JA÷zuKpIX5e¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JB÷I39kHiL1¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBfYu1Ku¬AD÷1553896800¬ADE÷1553896800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬JA÷URh7efUa¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JB÷OlhBfEq6¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IwESKHlU¬AD÷1553900400¬ADE÷1553900400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JA÷YaabcGam¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JB÷GOl3dzFg¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IZYh20D¬AD÷1553902200¬ADE÷1553902200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JA÷nakpife4¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JB÷UNvkjEAA¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1553565845
169
19

World