All Ice Hockey Scores & Live Results

Club Friendly 2017 Live Scores - Hockey World

Club Friendly
Loading ...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷GOXPKtYh¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷fesCZbYk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_GOXPKtYh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0040000000169000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷vyDb50If¬AD÷1501318800¬ADE÷1501318800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zvezda Chekhov (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZVE¬AE÷Zvezda Chekhov (Rus)¬WU÷zvezda-chekhov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷MKH¬AF÷Khimik (Rus)¬WV÷mhc-khimik¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WA9j7Mmr¬AD÷1501317000¬ADE÷1501317000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Riga (Lat)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRG¬AE÷Dinamo Riga (Lat)¬WU÷dinamo-riga¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷DMN¬AF÷Din. Minsk (Blr)¬WV÷dinamo-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXFoRsuE¬AD÷1501315200¬ADE÷1501315200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MHC Spartak (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHC¬AE÷MHC Spartak (Rus)¬WU÷mhc-spartak-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷BFS¬AF÷BFSO DINAMO (Rus)¬WV÷bfso-dinamo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTWNB2uR¬AD÷1501315200¬ADE÷1501315200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orsk (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORS¬AE÷Orsk (Rus)¬WU÷orsk¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornyak Uchaly (Rus)¬WV÷gornyak-uchaly-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABo4f992¬AD÷1501315200¬ADE÷1501315200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sochi (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Sochi (Rus)¬WU÷sochi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metallurg Novokuznetsk (Rus)¬WV÷metallurg-novokuznetsk¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Is0QJaXm¬AD÷1501313400¬ADE÷1501313400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambov (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambov (Rus)¬WU÷tambov-vhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Saratov (Rus)¬WV÷kristall-saratov¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8eMKuIs¬AD÷1501311600¬ADE÷1501311600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temirtau (Kaz)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temirtau (Kaz)¬WU÷arystan-temirtau¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NOM¬AF÷Nomad Astana (Kaz)¬WV÷nomad-astana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷na9fPL9Q¬AD÷1501306200¬ADE÷1501306200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmaty (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmaty (Rus)¬WU÷sarmaty-orenburzhya-mhl¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷YUZ¬AF÷Yuzhny Ural Metallurg (Rus)¬WV÷yuzhny-ural-metallurg-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gh2BoctB¬AD÷1501257600¬ADE÷1501257600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo St. Petersburg (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo St. Petersburg (Rus)¬WU÷dinamo-st-petersburg-vhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬WN÷NEM¬AF÷Neman Grodno (Blr)¬WV÷neman-grodno¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRkW0CUo¬AD÷1501257600¬ADE÷1501257600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambov (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Saratov (Rus)¬WV÷kristall-saratov¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambov (Rus)¬WU÷tambov-vhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNB0pJG1¬AD÷1501257600¬ADE÷1501257600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬WU÷yunost-minsk¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dyn. Moscow (Rus)¬WV÷dynamo-moscow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGLgqOsk¬AD÷1501255800¬ADE÷1501255800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chomutov (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chomutov (Cze)¬WU÷chomutov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷YEK¬AF÷Yekaterinburg (Rus)¬WV÷yekaterinburg¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYonuOvM¬AD÷1501255800¬ADE÷1501255800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jokerit (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOK¬AE÷Jokerit (Fin)¬WU÷jokerit¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷KRS¬AF÷Kunlun (Chn)¬WV÷red-star-kunlun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4O1lxTio¬AD÷1501255800¬ADE÷1501255800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MHC Spartak (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHC¬AE÷MHC Spartak (Rus)¬WU÷mhc-spartak-mhl¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷GOM¬AF÷Gomel 2 (Blr)¬WV÷gomel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUgz0Wqh¬AD÷1501254000¬ADE÷1501254000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zilina (Svk)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIL¬AE÷Zilina (Svk)¬WU÷zilina¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karaganda (Kaz)¬WV÷saryarka-karaganda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hvqyyEEN¬AD÷1501252200¬ADE÷1501252200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Lada (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Lada (Rus)¬WU÷lada-togliatti¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toros Neftekamsk (Rus)¬WV÷toros-neftekamsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nyw0XD9D¬AD÷1501250400¬ADE÷1501250400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bars Kazan (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Bars Kazan (Rus)¬WU÷bars-kazan¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Niznekamsk (Rus)¬WV÷niznekamsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BJ÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4uXyfaH¬AD÷1501248600¬ADE÷1501248600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orsk (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORS¬AE÷Orsk (Rus)¬WU÷orsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornyak Uchaly (Rus)¬WV÷gornyak-uchaly-mhl¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2kb7nwR4¬AD÷1501243200¬ADE÷1501243200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beibarys Atyrau (Kaz)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Soligorsk (Blr)¬WV÷soligorsk¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Beibarys Atyrau (Kaz)¬WU÷beibarys-atyrau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8jsPwGU4¬AD÷1501243200¬ADE÷1501243200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelmet Chelyabinsk (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmet Chelyabinsk (Rus)¬WU÷chelmet-chelyabinsk¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷KUR¬AF÷Kurhan (Rus)¬WV÷kurhan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9Dhnunk¬AD÷1501243200¬ADE÷1501243200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Dinamo Riga (Lat)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YUG¬AF÷HC Yugra (Rus)¬WV÷hc-yugra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷DRG¬AE÷Dinamo Riga (Lat)¬WU÷dinamo-riga¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nstTxzpB¬AD÷1501243200¬ADE÷1501243200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmaty (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmaty (Rus)¬WU÷sarmaty-orenburzhya-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬WN÷YUZ¬AF÷Yuzhny Ural Metallurg (Rus)¬WV÷yuzhny-ural-metallurg-mhl¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Egquajab¬AD÷1501243200¬ADE÷1501243200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunost Minsk II (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunost Minsk II (Blr)¬WU÷yunost-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷BFS¬AF÷BFSO DINAMO (Rus)¬WV÷bfso-dinamo¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FFMt9qU¬AD÷1501240500¬ADE÷1501240500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olomouc U20 (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLO¬AE÷Olomouc U20 (Cze)¬WU÷olomouc¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Bratislava U20 (Svk)¬WV÷slovan-bratislava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvLHskUN¬AD÷1501237800¬ADE÷1501237800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krasnaya Armiya (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanty (Rus)¬WV÷atlanty-mhl¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krasnaya Armiya (Rus)¬WU÷krasnaya-armiya-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcFjfyHQ¬AD÷1501234200¬ADE÷1501234200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tractor Chelyabinsk (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor Chelyabinsk (Rus)¬WU÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherepovets (Rus)¬WV÷severstal-cherepovets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MebWCAJF¬AD÷1501232400¬ADE÷1501232400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Liberec (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague (Cze)¬WV÷sparta-prague¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec (Cze)¬WU÷liberec¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qk06wzqq¬AD÷1501225200¬ADE÷1501225200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Temirtau (Kaz)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temirtau (Kaz)¬WU÷arystan-temirtau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬WN÷NOM¬AF÷Nomad Astana (Kaz)¬WV÷nomad-astana¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtQzOyZN¬AD÷1501171200¬ADE÷1501171200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avangard Omsk (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVA¬AE÷Avangard Omsk (Rus)¬WU÷avangard-omsk¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podolsk (Rus)¬WV÷vityaz-podolsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJLQwhgj¬AD÷1501171200¬ADE÷1501171200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷HC Yugra (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUG¬AE÷HC Yugra (Rus)¬WU÷hc-yugra¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl (Rus)¬WV÷lokomotiv-yaroslavl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Sb3mJBb¬AD÷1501171200¬ADE÷1501171200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Neman Grodno (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEM¬AE÷Neman Grodno (Blr)¬WU÷neman-grodno¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Soligorsk (Blr)¬WV÷soligorsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtRu9kkd¬AD÷1501169400¬ADE÷1501169400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gomel 2 (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BFS¬AF÷BFSO DINAMO (Rus)¬WV÷bfso-dinamo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷GOM¬AE÷Gomel 2 (Blr)¬WU÷gomel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFnKvdFb¬AD÷1501167600¬ADE÷1501167600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dubnica (Svk)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUB¬AE÷Dubnica (Svk)¬WU÷mhk-dubnica¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karaganda (Kaz)¬WV÷saryarka-karaganda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQr2kusn¬AD÷1501167600¬ADE÷1501167600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sp. Moscow (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sp. Moscow (Rus)¬WU÷spartak-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Nizhny Novgorod (Rus)¬WV÷nizhny-novgorod¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcXjrOZI¬AD÷1501164000¬ADE÷1501164000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Khimik (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKH¬AE÷Khimik (Rus)¬WU÷mhc-khimik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ZVE¬AF÷Zvezda Chekhov (Rus)¬WV÷zvezda-chekhov¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZqbjLRu¬AD÷1501164000¬ADE÷1501164000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lida (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LID¬AE÷Lida (Blr)¬WU÷hk-lida¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kazzinc-Torpedo (Kaz)¬WV÷kazzinc-torpedo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0nFNl4k¬AD÷1501164000¬ADE÷1501164000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mogilev (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOG¬AE÷Mogilev (Blr)¬WU÷mogilev¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo St. Petersburg (Rus)¬WV÷dinamo-st-petersburg-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJRuO2mm¬AD÷1501160400¬ADE÷1501160400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chomutov U20 (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chomutov U20 (Cze)¬WU÷chomutov¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague U20 (Cze)¬WV÷sparta-prague¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uy0aladh¬AD÷1501156800¬ADE÷1501156800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo St. Petersburg (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo St. Petersburg (Rus)¬WU÷dinamo-st-petersburg-vhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Beibarys Atyrau (Kaz)¬WV÷beibarys-atyrau¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdMMvYwp¬AD÷1501156800¬ADE÷1501156800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬WU÷yunost-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷DMN¬AF÷Din. Minsk (Blr)¬WV÷dinamo-minsk¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MB8WVCd9¬AD÷1501156800¬ADE÷1501156800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunost Minsk II (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunost Minsk II (Blr)¬WU÷yunost-minsk¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷MHC¬AF÷MHC Spartak (Rus)¬WV÷mhc-spartak-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFNyPrYt¬AD÷1501152300¬ADE÷1501152300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Slavia Prague U20 (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague U20 (Cze)¬WU÷slavia-prague¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mlada Boleslav U20 (Cze)¬WV÷mlada-boleslav¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEo3Vvi6¬AD÷1501146000¬ADE÷1501146000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷HC Riga (Lat)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HCR¬AE÷HC Riga (Lat)¬WU÷hc-riga-mhl¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷SKA¬AF÷SKA-1946 (Rus)¬WV÷ska-1946-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8NwrGzS¬AD÷1501142400¬ADE÷1501142400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Loko (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Loko (Rus)¬WU÷loko-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaika (Rus)¬WV÷chaika-mhl¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dU0qTAtS¬AD÷1501135200¬ADE÷1501135200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Nizhny Tagil (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYZ¬AE÷Nizhny Tagil (Rus)¬WU÷sputnik-nizhny-tagil¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷AVT¬AF÷Avto (Rus)¬WV÷avto-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BJ÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfTnq4KC¬AD÷1501135200¬ADE÷1501135200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Snezhnye Barsy (Kaz)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SNE¬AE÷Snezhnye Barsy (Kaz)¬WU÷snezhnye-barsy-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altay (Rus)¬WV÷altay-ust-kamenogorsk-mhl¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1501328816
76
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷GOXPKtYh¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷fesCZbYk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_GOXPKtYh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0040000000169000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷x8jKqyBN¬AD÷1501322400¬ADE÷1501322400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Dinamo St. Petersburg (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1501328303¬BX÷7¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo St. Petersburg (Rus)¬WU÷dinamo-st-petersburg-vhl¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Soligorsk (Blr)¬WV÷soligorsk¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷dYbUIJnf¬AD÷1501322400¬ADE÷1501322400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Kapitan (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1501327868¬BX÷13¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapitan (Rus)¬WU÷kapitan-mhl¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷Russkie Vityazi (Rus)¬WV÷russkie-vityazi-mhl¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷vclZHw20¬AD÷1501322400¬ADE÷1501322400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Krylya Sovetov (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1501327945¬BX÷10¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRY¬AE÷Krylya Sovetov (Rus)¬WU÷krylya-sovetov¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Loko Junior (Rus)¬WV÷loko-junior-mhl¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXiwHcH6¬AD÷1501324200¬ADE÷1501324200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Liepaja (Lat)¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1501327052¬BX÷15¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Liepaja (Lat)¬WU÷liepaja¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KRS¬AF÷Kunlun (Chn)¬WV÷red-star-kunlun-mhl¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpUvNelU¬AD÷1501325400¬ADE÷1501325400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1501327961¬BX÷7¬WQ÷¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podolsk (Rus)¬WV÷vityaz-podolsk¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk (Rus)¬WU÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zKkQ1fK¬AD÷1501329600¬ADE÷1501329600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gomel 2 (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOM¬AE÷Gomel 2 (Blr)¬WU÷gomel¬WN÷YUN¬AF÷Yunost Minsk II (Blr)¬WV÷yunost-minsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRB24KX0¬AD÷1501331400¬ADE÷1501331400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunost Minsk (Blr)¬WU÷yunost-minsk¬WN÷YUG¬AF÷HC Yugra (Rus)¬WV÷hc-yugra¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lxVsLZf3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ENtiUv2h¬AD÷1501333200¬ADE÷1501333200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yekaterinburg (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pardubice (Cze)¬WV÷pardubice¬WM÷YEK¬AE÷Yekaterinburg (Rus)¬WU÷yekaterinburg¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ngEuM2BG¬AD÷1501336800¬ADE÷1501336800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscow (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSKA¬AE÷CSKA Moscow (Rus)¬WU÷cska-moscow¬WN÷SIB¬AF÷Sibir Novosibirsk (Rus)¬WV÷sibir-novosibirsk¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷pfisGHWC¬AD÷1501336800¬ADE÷1501336800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gomel (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOM¬AE÷Gomel (Blr)¬WU÷gomel¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kazzinc-Torpedo (Kaz)¬WV÷kazzinc-torpedo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHiGpHeH¬AD÷1501336800¬ADE÷1501336800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Neman Grodno (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEM¬AE÷Neman Grodno (Blr)¬WU÷neman-grodno¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Beibarys Atyrau (Kaz)¬WV÷beibarys-atyrau¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bwTa3vm7¬AD÷1501345800¬ADE÷1501345800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl (Rus)¬WU÷lokomotiv-yaroslavl¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dyn. Moscow (Rus)¬WV÷dynamo-moscow¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lxVsLZf3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷fHW335Vc¬AD÷1501428600¬ADE÷1501428600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almaz (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almaz (Rus)¬WU÷almaz-mhl¬WN÷HCR¬AF÷HC Riga (Lat)¬WV÷hc-riga-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7V72Pp4¬AD÷1501503300¬ADE÷1501503300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Serebryanye Lvi (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SER¬AE÷Serebryanye Lvi (Rus)¬WU÷serebryanye-lvy-mhl¬WN÷HCR¬AF÷HC Riga (Lat)¬WV÷hc-riga-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷roc1vcJ4¬AD÷1501506000¬ADE÷1501506000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cherepovets (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cherepovets (Rus)¬WU÷severstal-cherepovets¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo St. Petersburg (Rus)¬WV÷dinamo-st-petersburg-mhl¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1501328816
580

World