All Ice Hockey Scores & Live Results

OHL 2016/2017 Live Scores - Hockey Canada

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷WvTUSSh4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AX4kYqzi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000157000OHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷n5SxpX78¬AD÷1488069000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0lfLmV7¬AD÷1488069000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷5¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69kjMTF1¬AD÷1488067500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzonN90e¬AD÷1488067500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bqnrOkok¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKdwPVVr¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷va5BTBNR¬AD÷1488049200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷px67Ui8L¬AD÷1487982600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6o73VXhF¬AD÷1487982600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPz7WDw9¬AD÷1487981220¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Yy3XgO2¬AD÷1487980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVmL8Ao2¬AD÷1487980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRqH9jWe¬AD÷1487980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷6¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3fCAWGk¬AD÷1487980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCe8BC1q¬AD÷1487980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KK3tGhgS¬AD÷1487896200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tU4xHYwM¬AD÷1487894700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5FXHEOF¬AD÷1487894700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVBTIf99¬AD÷1487894400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1488086783
582
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷WvTUSSh4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AX4kYqzi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000157000OHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷jwBLy9Fl¬AD÷1488135600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnCHxk0r¬AD÷1488135600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhUlsViR¬AD÷1488135600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2VprBxL¬AD÷1488135600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buWtqiNE¬AD÷1488135600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0APzTUf¬AD÷1488135900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3ETZnp1¬AD÷1488136020¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tS3YY6a7¬AD÷1488142800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KI2xYQED¬AD÷1488150300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPjKdAiE¬AD÷1488326400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vuTflMQ¬AD÷1488413100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFkOeU6K¬AD÷1488413100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNVbkSql¬AD÷1488499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0Wfj8Us¬AD÷1488499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkP7m6E0¬AD÷1488499500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDU2lnaf¬AD÷1488499500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1488086783
98

Australia & Oceania
World