All Ice Hockey Scores & Live Results

OHL 2016/2017 Fixtures

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷IaNfTn8A¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AX4kYqzi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/canada/ohl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000212000OHL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷SE8lZKtr¬AD÷1490483100¬ADE÷1490483100¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1490483499¬BX÷11¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVL25Fnc¬AD÷1490483100¬ADE÷1490483100¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1490483530¬BX÷14¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MK64Z13¬AD÷1490483220¬ADE÷1490483220¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1490483576¬BX÷17¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8URHvsJK¬AD÷1490484600¬ADE÷1490484600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Owen Sound Attack¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬WM÷OWE¬AE÷Owen Sound Attack¬WU÷owen-sound-attack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷657hYvdl¬AD÷1490551200¬ADE÷1490551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXVLw1YQ¬AD÷1490551200¬ADE÷1490551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqmc3Uh3¬AD÷1490551200¬ADE÷1490551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5n12l89¬AD÷1490565900¬ADE÷1490565900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jwJE2DWF¬AD÷1490655600¬ADE÷1490655600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tMeXbBf¬AD÷1490655600¬ADE÷1490655600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnKA3gH9¬AD÷1490655900¬ADE÷1490655900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬WV÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaE8UdeD¬AD÷1490742000¬ADE÷1490742000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MeA4Vxt7¬AD÷1490742000¬ADE÷1490742000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cdo518NF¬AD÷1490742000¬ADE÷1490742000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S64Zqthr¬AD÷1490742000¬ADE÷1490742000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXKaWIQ0¬AD÷1490742300¬ADE÷1490742300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0K2srKMf¬AD÷1490824800¬ADE÷1490824800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshawa Generals¬WV÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y18J1XoM¬AD÷1490828400¬ADE÷1490828400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5CN0i1S¬AD÷1490828400¬ADE÷1490828400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l22jgtYD¬AD÷1490828400¬ADE÷1490828400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MgJSZiXh¬AD÷1490914800¬ADE÷1490914800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3KOzYHn¬AD÷1490914800¬ADE÷1490914800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6c3wq07l¬AD÷1490914800¬ADE÷1490914800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRPJyE2t¬AD÷1490915100¬ADE÷1490915100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1490484943
167
24

Australia & Oceania
World