All Ice Hockey Scores & Live Results

KHL 2016/2017 Fixtures

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: KHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷v9k3aY5F¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷Ak2mj2v5¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷zRxBgq3O¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_v9k3aY5F¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/russia/khl/¬ZX÷00Russia 006Russia0000000000212000KHL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷Ai7pjsq9¬AD÷1488092400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vladivostok¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADM¬AE÷Vladivostok¬WU÷vladivostok¬WN÷AVA¬AF÷Avangard Omsk¬WV÷avangard-omsk¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lxVsLZf3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lxVsLZf3.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷W08tiNT2¬AD÷1488101400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kunlun¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRS¬AE÷Kunlun¬WU÷red-star-kunlun¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬WV÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lxVsLZf3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/2\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lxVsLZf3.png?bookmaker","IO":0,"BN":"bwin","BI":2},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lxVsLZf3.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷rJKilLDL¬AD÷1488106800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barys Astana¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Barys Astana¬WU÷barys-astana¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬WV÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4SLmk1bF¬AD÷1488108600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salavat Ufa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UFA¬AE÷Salavat Ufa¬WU÷salavat-ufa¬WN÷KAZ¬AF÷Bars Kazan¬WV÷bars-kazan¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lxVsLZf3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lxVsLZf3.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ATQ1dI5r¬AD÷1488211200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dyn. Moscow¬WV÷dynamo-moscow¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKP5exLl¬AD÷1488213000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Din. Minsk¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DMN¬AE÷Din. Minsk¬WU÷dinamo-minsk¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬WV÷lokomotiv-yaroslavl¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷vozW1vrL¬AD÷1488213000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jokerit¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOK¬AE÷Jokerit¬WU÷jokerit¬WN÷CSKA¬AF÷CSKA Moscow¬WV÷cska-moscow¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷IyZZ0bcR¬AD÷1488213000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Podolsk¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podolsk¬WU÷vityaz-podolsk¬WN÷PET¬AF÷SKA St. Petersburg¬WV÷ska-st-petersburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WrguuHz8¬AD÷1488274200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vladivostok¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADM¬AE÷Vladivostok¬WU÷vladivostok¬WN÷AVA¬AF÷Avangard Omsk¬WV÷avangard-omsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhfytcL1¬AD÷1488281400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kunlun¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRS¬AE÷Kunlun¬WU÷red-star-kunlun¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬WV÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMpR2KSE¬AD÷1488288600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barys Astana¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Barys Astana¬WU÷barys-astana¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬WV÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnsN30D8¬AD÷1488290400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salavat Ufa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UFA¬AE÷Salavat Ufa¬WU÷salavat-ufa¬WN÷KAZ¬AF÷Bars Kazan¬WV÷bars-kazan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5dPtG40¬AD÷1488463200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Barys Astana¬WV÷barys-astana¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬WU÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1488086644
167
13

Australia & Oceania
World