NHL 2019/2020 Live Scores - Hockey USA

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷xfF8O9YJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000001000NHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷ObPImGUj¬AD÷1568773800¬ADE÷1568773800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568782870¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷EVSBkKIr¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷tha8lvYl¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p8QEldFp¬AD÷1568772000¬ADE÷1568772000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568780755¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷rq6v8SY9¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷x65r7nlG¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bZWWdK74¬AD÷1568772000¬ADE÷1568772000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568780802¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷YDndekk4¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷jks1f94A¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KGFrtjqn¬AD÷1568772000¬ADE÷1568772000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568781330¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷6JCg1WZp¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷8OjxQFCo¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8zHMuwet¬AD÷1568768400¬ADE÷1568768400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568777921¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷YkzUvEKD¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷WQBMuxLD¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xd6XHt1R¬AD÷1568764800¬ADE÷1568764800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568774281¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷IeiUwrLM¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷CIjYx2zT¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2wKHWv1S¬AD÷1568763000¬ADE÷1568763000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568771942¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷bsLudCfC¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷GIFpeW9I¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ppjWsQQQ¬AD÷1568761200¬ADE÷1568761200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568770036¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷EBd7yuEL¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷WniCzaTR¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0Yorm0o9¬AD÷1568761200¬ADE÷1568761200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568770557¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷4zWURCvt¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷tQxW6T8U¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vmohLfjM¬AD÷1568761200¬ADE÷1568761200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568770159¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷MkBARDVa¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷jPFEQXp6¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IZ10sjWp¬AD÷1568755800¬ADE÷1568755800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568765371¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷pj95dL1M¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷SEbAeuHS¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j1yVMSrO¬AD÷1568685600¬ADE÷1568685600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568695129¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷8OU6AzDb¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷2oUA9fS4¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6DBvsWTu¬AD÷1568682000¬ADE÷1568682000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568691534¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷zyMN6hCN¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷4AQR5CRT¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bXsmCBU5¬AD÷1568682000¬ADE÷1568682000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568690759¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷CGL548p8¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷bDXNuP77¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8vLRvxgk¬AD÷1568680200¬ADE÷1568680200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568689050¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷ObLTF6oo¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷x29BvjOo¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6JbM7yMM¬AD÷1568678400¬ADE÷1568678400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568688042¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷OzHbaen7¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷6aMg0yX0¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l0smcT1m¬AD÷1568674800¬ADE÷1568674800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568684703¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷pAaXVYLh¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷SYlxVhya¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xMZafRo6¬AD÷1568674800¬ADE÷1568674800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568684422¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷faadQUkU¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷WKz2oELu¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4417Z1Y6¬AD÷1568674800¬ADE÷1568674800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568684044¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷OtGklIcR¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷tM2Hqx6r¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MsmvltW2¬AD÷1568674800¬ADE÷1568674800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568683360¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷8CvO8kvI¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷2ZwS79gO¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OnLDXKoM¬AD÷1568674800¬ADE÷1568674800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568683808¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷KjMychu6¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷QTMXcYPa¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SSaI8H6G¬AD÷1568665800¬ADE÷1568665800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568674714¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷YoOo2c2l¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷S8Nk1HHf¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WAggc5QD¬AD÷1568579400¬ADE÷1568579400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568589177¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷QPWLtzj1¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷KnWPuf57¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~
23
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷xfF8O9YJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000001000NHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷hjkdKE5S¬AD÷1568847600¬ADE÷1568847600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568850105¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷UFEIPi0C¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷Cv4NOBFI¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ADjxywoo¬AD÷1568847600¬ADE÷1568847600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568848714¬BX÷17¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷dSLRuAkH¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷E3WMtjzB¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷GCY3go1C¬AD÷1568847600¬ADE÷1568847600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568848128¬BX÷20¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷ABZ5pYzn¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷SnUAqhjh¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nVJVwd8e¬AD÷1568847600¬ADE÷1568847600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568850176¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷Gh8FwAwh¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷YT2KxUhb¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Wxjr6Z8o¬AD÷1568849400¬ADE÷1568849400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568849911¬BX÷7¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷UNpxiaPq¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷bcktjJvj¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xOtiBVqC¬AD÷1568851200¬ADE÷1568851200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷QJP93SaE¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷8rFE2nFK¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YL6qSb9q¬AD÷1568853000¬ADE÷1568853000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷f9ElfjPO¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷8C2WIZ1P¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hAozdvNA¬AD÷1568854800¬ADE÷1568854800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷Uut5gTJG¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷O2u9hmZM¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷OGvKaMNo¬AD÷1568934000¬ADE÷1568934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷zJKVvU4N¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷rqKZwlKT¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9tmnK0F¬AD÷1568934000¬ADE÷1568934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷rRUYQWgn¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷xlUxQj9h¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zP9jwpZs¬AD÷1568934000¬ADE÷1568934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷YewvWIyq¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷SIxrVxik¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5haD09r¬AD÷1568941200¬ADE÷1568941200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷lvr0YLrp¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷W2X4Xubj¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2u5muAbh¬AD÷1568941200¬ADE÷1568941200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷MRftPZRi¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷GlfpOgsb¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ja6RvcAn¬AD÷1568946600¬ADE÷1568946600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷AHAQvdzK¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷viFUwGkQ¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmT8h5GI¬AD÷1569020400¬ADE÷1569020400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷6wTErC5b¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷00SIsWK4¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zg3Q6eyT¬AD÷1569020400¬ADE÷1569020400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷GU3pNbvE¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷2RF2bF1D¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UN8o5gOi¬AD÷1569020400¬ADE÷1569020400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷xllpkwfd¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷vgSSDMWd¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WE1nzZOH¬AD÷1569022200¬ADE÷1569022200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷Wpv8iZJP¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷xSGzmgSt¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQFYoWNT¬AD÷1569024000¬ADE÷1569024000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷xQ5cbsX9¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷Wn51c1nG¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ld7ax8rB¬AD÷1569027600¬ADE÷1569027600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷8IRdJVeT¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷Ea4PEk4p¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EF8fx4ll¬AD÷1569088800¬ADE÷1569088800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷vgtnUd6e¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷MHVjTGL1¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1353

World