NHL 2018/2019 Live Scores - Hockey USA

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷dOi2CZfm¬AD÷1547953200¬ADE÷1547953200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷OhCcQEUE¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷2qB1PYqL¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷29SM8xxM¬AD÷1547953200¬ADE÷1547953200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷QPUGBKvr¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷4GTKAvfl¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8nTI9IMF¬AD÷1547949600¬ADE÷1547949600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷6ulpHtHK¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷pWnlG0WQ¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fqPEAb79¬AD÷1547946000¬ADE÷1547946000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷EXVxJ2n8¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷CIltIM1E¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YTz6CKxc¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷QBkrcLPl¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷42lnduue¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rLmbDFus¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷Ie9kSz02¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷UVCgRfF8¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nk2SIyIJ¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷6cu1L4Rk¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷S6tcMpCq¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Qu1WHeXP¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷zXq5KOtd¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷ENr9Jrd2¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CKZ9Bvh3¬AD÷1547942400¬ADE÷1547942400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷Yygjeaf1¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷CSiffJ97¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pEsOmy0d¬AD÷1547928000¬ADE÷1547928000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷WAX9FTuG¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷rm0wb1Ar¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6NrKlHpj¬AD÷1547920800¬ADE÷1547920800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷bcZ1HkB3¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷xlY5G9Q9¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AXIqfhuJ¬AD÷1547866800¬ADE÷1547866800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷8MaQR6lM¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷MP3UQQ3S¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ObgFkcVq¬AD÷1547863200¬ADE÷1547863200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷veJ0JBti¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷IoI4IVec¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WtKueYPC¬AD÷1547863200¬ADE÷1547863200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷z91ITSJ9¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷Ea0MSnZF¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xKKydEA6¬AD÷1547857800¬ADE÷1547857800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷fcpLU843¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷G6oHVlkc¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2emlfwNS¬AD÷1547857800¬ADE÷1547857800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷QiVIfS3j¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷ClREe8lp¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QqHXdfe0¬AD÷1547856000¬ADE÷1547856000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷l0gV7ocj¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷23cZ65Cd¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rLRScztf¬AD÷1547856000¬ADE÷1547856000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷UBtcQgDH¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷6y4Q8Rsp¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8YmpeJ7M¬AD÷1547775000¬ADE÷1547775000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷SGkr1UQM¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷67ln0ltT¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UsktdahG¬AD÷1547773200¬ADE÷1547773200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷Kjnz3jdA¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷bsov2ABG¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4USObGQm¬AD÷1547773200¬ADE÷1547773200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷MowkSFr5¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷0xxgRZcB¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zeOKadBs¬AD÷1547771400¬ADE÷1547771400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷txVtUyEh¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷vNmpTeTb¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EF2b1uC5¬AD÷1547769600¬ADE÷1547769600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷fFkC0Qe0¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷8IgGapB6¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8jH10aRB¬AD÷1547769600¬ADE÷1547769600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷jsqLb4QC¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷UXsPcOuJ¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C6fycuwA¬AD÷1547769600¬ADE÷1547769600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷xSdV3Wt4¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷QigR4CRc¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~~
4
1547965712
858
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷t0RQ7diS¬AD÷1548005400¬ADE÷1548005400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷bwTO9b9f¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷CtXS8IO0¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pUVo3Gaq¬AD÷1548014400¬ADE÷1548014400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷f5MX7xv7¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷YeLy7dgD¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vms7BgAg¬AD÷1548018000¬ADE÷1548018000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷KK56OhaR¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷MTiYJC7r¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IwtBADPa¬AD÷1548028800¬ADE÷1548028800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷GjixJWMl¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷UgetIjxe¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Q3uF9Xv6¬AD÷1548037800¬ADE÷1548037800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷j9qkGU67¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷CIpoHAi1¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":21,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷OKUk2zFk¬AD÷1548100800¬ADE÷1548100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷029JVuWD¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷vg8NUaoK¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsUg1fUe¬AD÷1548104400¬ADE÷1548104400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷MHcSTJ0Q¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷bwkfPw9s¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpYc0Eq2¬AD÷1548111600¬ADE÷1548111600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷h0lbOcOm¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷Wjm2NHwf¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkCtPcM2¬AD÷1548115200¬ADE÷1548115200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷lSs7Myg0¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷SItBLe86¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtBpOHy9¬AD÷1548201600¬ADE÷1548201600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷MutFKFNC¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷YFqJJZxJ¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fvJ8ifC¬AD÷1548203400¬ADE÷1548203400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷4QnWvEq8¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷rHozvYbE¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGFlNyiF¬AD÷1548207000¬ADE÷1548207000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷zLN1rJFJ¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷EBM5swVP¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJTN7B9I¬AD÷1548208800¬ADE÷1548208800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷QuyuwhEK¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷vquqxCTQ¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MXR6VOO¬AD÷1548208800¬ADE÷1548208800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷dORAXVyr¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷zFQEWkil¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GY7yRY9t¬AD÷1548289800¬ADE÷1548289800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷Q3JRTmy7¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷xvNVS7jD¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPL9VE1P¬AD÷1548289800¬ADE÷1548289800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷hjLJV96f¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷WtKNUTL0¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6EhMe6L¬AD÷1548297000¬ADE÷1548297000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷63EXxcws¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷pfDyxHhm¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOfPGZTr¬AD÷1548298800¬ADE÷1548298800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷EZ4hYYiC¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷zq6lZEx6¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2V3cLFLR¬AD÷1548298800¬ADE÷1548298800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷SI2tyy8g¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷tM6pzeNa¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y92tQhPn¬AD÷1548300600¬ADE÷1548300600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷vq1EiiTD¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷IZaIjBrK¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1547965712
523

World