NHL 2018/2019 Live Scores - Hockey USA

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷2mZlgLts¬AD÷1553554800¬ADE÷1553554800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553564555¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷lU2SeG52¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷SK1WfzL8¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tvYhhudm¬AD÷1553554800¬ADE÷1553554800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553563925¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷zo1zffzF¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷Ey0vgEkL¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bcug1kc8¬AD÷1553554800¬ADE÷1553554800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553564653¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷tt9Beyn0¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷fqDFfe16¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pfiBx6K7¬AD÷1553479200¬ADE÷1553479200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553488316¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷KQK2ccHm¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷bHJ6dHWg¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C8FUc1YP¬AD÷1553472000¬ADE÷1553472000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553481949¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷YLKuYCDe¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷nPOqXWS1¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷63h7wn51¬AD÷1553468400¬ADE÷1553468400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553478595¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷jiGbbw2s¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷lrUW2JgQ¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YHGQbsJJ¬AD÷1553454000¬ADE÷1553454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553462965¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷08MXZYrq¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷vaLyZhbk¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KESrzbtJ¬AD÷1553445000¬ADE÷1553445000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553454177¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷tOu1ueLL¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷KEv5vFzS¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6BOvyvRC¬AD÷1553394600¬ADE÷1553394600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553404533¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷zRxgsHj9¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷n1tcty6F¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lSc2vSke¬AD÷1553392800¬ADE÷1553392800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553402182¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷fqyO4uPD¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷6JvS3avK¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OnZZyKB6¬AD÷1553392800¬ADE÷1553392800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553402125¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷EBlpqwMd¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷h2mlrcy3¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pdzWx0d0¬AD÷1553385600¬ADE÷1553385600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553395134¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷Qee2Kgqd¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷n5dbLZTk¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GMVRwtsf¬AD÷1553385600¬ADE÷1553385600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553395087¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷SKFRQe6S¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷4t7gMFEq¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xWWNvMRm¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553391146¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷f7HJSHyG¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷YcGNRyiM¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f7sJu2Cs¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553391835¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷SpoNTcM9¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬BF÷1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷lfnJUw73¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GEaftlLr¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553392216¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷6NfTrb2f¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷3¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷pEgXsIH0¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4xXQcGjG¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553392100¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷bciLpKXs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷C0ePqvml¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ayabu8zk¬AD÷1553382000¬ADE÷1553382000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553391611¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷2klxsxX6¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷ttmttdnD¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MDsMbdyA¬AD÷1553371200¬ADE÷1553371200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553380632¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷v9vm3Sm9¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷Iawi2n3F¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KEjipr4Q¬AD÷1553367600¬ADE÷1553367600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553376916¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷tUrBWaxi¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷fXnFVJic¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n1hqn4ZD¬AD÷1553360400¬ADE÷1553360400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553370279¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷YJHrxvaN¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷CAGnybET¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QiimoOlK¬AD÷1553360400¬ADE÷1553360400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553369649¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷428EWHMp¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷rg7IVyxi¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Aq90NKdD¬AD÷1553306400¬ADE÷1553306400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553315407¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷vLOZw0UA¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷jeSwwKqH¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WhAdO0s7¬AD÷1553295600¬ADE÷1553295600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553304824¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷67QRuMab¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷pbPVvtF4¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~
4
1553565028
1282
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷z1XdiaBg¬AD÷1553556600¬ADE÷1553556600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553564164¬BX÷9¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷d0kqhY4R¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷YLtBmhDr¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WSQ5kwt6¬AD÷1553558400¬ADE÷1553558400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553564538¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷21YRqAC7¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷OAZNpjc1¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷l4y1jJQa¬AD÷1553558400¬ADE÷1553558400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553564222¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷SrtFnCSl¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷6ZvJoWse¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷AXrc09CE¬AD÷1553558400¬ADE÷1553558400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553564484¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷l6CJgFGC¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷SdBNhZVI¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hdY1aTRK¬AD÷1553562000¬ADE÷1553562000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1553562644¬BX÷20¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷EaWcHI8J¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷hjV1GxOP¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷AJP9lceC¬AD÷1553567400¬ADE÷1553567400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷G4M98gk8¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷EkuD7D4E¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷GIisWluo¬AD÷1553641200¬ADE÷1553641200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷2DdklP3g¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷t4egmqJa¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vgUDmHAI¬AD÷1553641200¬ADE÷1553641200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷fmgsjoZt¬WU÷washington-capitals¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷Ywhok5lm¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WnX5bmsR¬AD÷1553643000¬ADE÷1553643000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷AVHTBdWt¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷OYLXAGom¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷OvPXg7kr¬AD÷1553643000¬ADE÷1553643000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷6cBxAz1g¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷plAt9fGa¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2VNygR4l¬AD÷1553648400¬ADE÷1553648400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷ENEp8EV5¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷hEDl7YpC¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷INVPfYHo¬AD÷1553652000¬ADE÷1553652000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷OSpbn3Y5¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷xWl2oNmC¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pfDthoKf¬AD÷1553652000¬ADE÷1553652000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷zw3g6h0I¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷nD6c5CFO¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcHpi5Z0¬AD÷1553727600¬ADE÷1553727600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷2Pt7PF0t¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷0GfuUehP¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UcZTghXi¬AD÷1553729400¬ADE÷1553729400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷Whl6ps3I¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷AqmAq1IO¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKGljPl7¬AD÷1553736600¬ADE÷1553736600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷K0yCOZFn¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷bizGNgVh¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKYXhCnb¬AD÷1553738400¬ADE÷1553738400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷Aygo8peP¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷CpuD343t¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-Ug2FkGRI.png?bookmaker=[2,5,15,16,417]","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1553565028
100

World