NHL 2019/2020 Live Scores - Hockey USA

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷WCY7M0sS¬AD÷1576207800¬ADE÷1576207800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576216680¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷WC6Hb5lO¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷rmALcP3U¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hMZ3NtSL¬AD÷1576206000¬ADE÷1576206000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576215175¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷AcI80RJB¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷llHCaoZH¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Cr0BteoS¬AD÷1576206000¬ADE÷1576206000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576215669¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷v7T0hh3O¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷hAX4iCIU¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AcpaOMCF¬AD÷1576202400¬ADE÷1576202400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576211294¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷2XE02mka¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷tOD41745¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Yi17syWL¬AD÷1576202400¬ADE÷1576202400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576211274¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷IiuhfEYB¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷drvdgYmI¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jTB2rHGF¬AD÷1576198800¬ADE÷1576198800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576208324¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷ARypdz4a¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷lIzlefJ5¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dfteP2c9¬AD÷1576198800¬ADE÷1576198800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576207425¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷K8Pe3TZh¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷65Li49Kn¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vg8bqc19¬AD÷1576197000¬ADE÷1576197000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576206459¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷GSrybdZn¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷S2nucGlg¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8Ya03Lzj¬AD÷1576195200¬ADE÷1576195200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576204486¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷2BwQkA5g¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷t2xUlUKa¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OtrmROSd¬AD÷1576195200¬ADE÷1576195200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576204761¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷WjVtnS4I¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷AsUponKO¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2XtiQrr3¬AD÷1576195200¬ADE÷1576195200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576204237¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷AZZL9VdP¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷CrMm5k5t¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nPb42ujd¬AD÷1576195200¬ADE÷1576195200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576204805¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷xUVxm8kC¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷OQRYmlz6¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EB0d41Lq¬AD÷1576117800¬ADE÷1576117800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576127501¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷fozIiWzs¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷YyZLjjjm¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pW8fpwn3¬AD÷1576110600¬ADE÷1576110600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576120607¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷ptM3G4kE¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷M5qXbxKt¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vJ9U8sDS¬AD÷1576108800¬ADE÷1576108800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1576118610¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷jJvnchDJ¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷l4ckdCSP¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~~
602
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/usa/nhl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷l6zZHKkq¬AD÷1576285200¬ADE÷1576285200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷bapVHSln¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷K8oRI8Zu¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷SdZxHv5k¬AD÷1576288800¬ADE÷1576288800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷GzuzHn4h¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷fRwvG6Jb¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ALOsGbKe¬AD÷1576346400¬ADE÷1576346400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷llwrFQY4¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷2isnEplB¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zhwxFgq¬AD÷1576346400¬ADE÷1576346400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷UV8ACelt¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷8M7EBF3n¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOSoFIZ1¬AD÷1576357200¬ADE÷1576357200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷O6VfCOIN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷pGWjD43H¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRjsyZ8k¬AD÷1576357200¬ADE÷1576357200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷lYOBAZIh¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷SONF9gYb¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSGTw2C2¬AD÷1576366200¬ADE÷1576366200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷IspbBrYT¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷KjWP62to¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QktnzgOe¬AD÷1576368000¬ADE÷1576368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷MoNJ8Dm5¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷zkRN7X2B¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJX5KDBs¬AD÷1576368000¬ADE÷1576368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷Qm7PR3IA¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷4v6TQNXG¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIFXxMR8¬AD÷1576368000¬ADE÷1576368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷MeA8VoJo¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷zaECU5Yi¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgpjZCw2¬AD÷1576368000¬ADE÷1576368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷d4FW5BXN¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷IDGS6iIH¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tX9JXQm¬AD÷1576368000¬ADE÷1576368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷dzUd9e2q¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷8AX08FHk¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YgAxxtsF¬AD÷1576368000¬ADE÷1576368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷ULDGTPmb¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷8CCKSq34¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGzEIitf¬AD÷1576371600¬ADE÷1576371600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷jZM57ZWe¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷UPL96gn2¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buQIHBe0¬AD÷1576371600¬ADE÷1576371600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷IuFiVxP2¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷dWDeUdv9¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdYXcdG2¬AD÷1576378800¬ADE÷1576378800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷QwKz5VnU¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷Sn620keo¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnXycGV8¬AD÷1576447200¬ADE÷1576447200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷WKWr9sao¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷U5kn81Ei¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWOMGVA6¬AD÷1576454400¬ADE÷1576454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷ve30TGgF¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷hb74Sz9L¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65TQFkQC¬AD÷1576454400¬ADE÷1576454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷nL68RfOR¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷lUhzNEWr¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CblZezoF¬AD÷1576458000¬ADE÷1576458000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷2Jmf6uq4¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷OSlj7LTc¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
773

World