Minsk Championship 2020 latest results

advertisement
Sport network
advertisement
bookmaker
Claim your Open Account Offer
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. Geo-variations and T&Cs apply. 18+
bookmaker
Welcome bonus €100!
Gamble Responsibly. Terms & Conditions apply. 18+

Belarus

Minsk Championship
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷BELARUS: Minsk Championship¬ZEE÷61wJhxXI¬ZB÷31¬ZY÷Belarus¬ZC÷8WIIcMCr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷31_61wJhxXI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/belarus/minsk-championship/¬ZX÷00Belarus 007elarus0010000000001000Minsk Champi018onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Belarus¬~AA÷O80JSSYc¬AD÷1588274100¬ADE÷1588274100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlant Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1588277824¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlant Minsk¬JA÷0jvekLV7¬WU÷atlant-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷11¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬BE÷4¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Tornado Minsk¬JB÷EgSxE488¬WV÷tornado-minsk¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷2¬~AA÷j5FuKnjb¬AD÷1588186800¬ADE÷1588186800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷K-2 Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1588191310¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷K-2¬AE÷K-2 Minsk¬JA÷6ag0Arct¬WU÷k-2-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷KER¬AF÷Keramin Minsk¬JB÷0Mh492Cn¬WV÷keramin-minsk¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷Es5ytNri¬AD÷1587669300¬ADE÷1587669300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷K-2 Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587673277¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷K-2¬AE÷K-2 Minsk¬JA÷8hwNNwB6¬WU÷k-2-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷KER¬AF÷Keramin Minsk 2¬JB÷2FxRMcQC¬WV÷keramin-minsk¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷jVGaFyxM¬AD÷1587572700¬ADE÷1587572700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shield Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587577843¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shield Minsk¬JA÷SziCOeiD¬WU÷shield-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Budaynik Minsk¬JB÷tvufmuUD¬WV÷budaynik-minsk¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷MeCeGHMF¬AD÷1587571800¬ADE÷1587571800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bastion Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587577180¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Bastion Minsk¬JA÷KAm4QHM0¬WU÷bastion-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷AIC¬AF÷Aichyna Minsk¬JB÷lph8Pyx7¬WV÷aichyna-minsk¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷AwUj9awl¬AD÷1587406200¬ADE÷1587406200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Budaynik Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587411658¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUD¬AE÷Budaynik Minsk¬JA÷bFeWrItr¬WU÷budaynik-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷9¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berezinskye Lisy¬JB÷CIazrxdl¬WV÷berezinskye-lisy¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷4v2JR7gF¬AD÷1587399000¬ADE÷1587399000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aichyna Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587404658¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIC¬AE÷Aichyna Minsk¬JA÷UHdgj0l8¬WU÷aichyna-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷ICE¬AF÷ICE City Minsk 2¬JB÷88eckK3E¬WV÷ice-city-minsk¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷QwrchjVL¬AD÷1587147000¬ADE÷1587147000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Berezinskye Lisy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587152404¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berezinskye Lisy¬JA÷z7ZBMLmo¬WU÷berezinskye-lisy¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Budaynik Minsk¬JB÷OMSgo5Qo¬WV÷budaynik-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷1¬~AA÷dbjtdYVd¬AD÷1587139800¬ADE÷1587139800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷ICE City Minsk 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587146034¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ICE¬AE÷ICE City Minsk 2¬JA÷fRKhlYtQ¬WU÷ice-city-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷AIC¬AF÷Aichyna Minsk¬JB÷C67Kqhks¬WV÷aichyna-minsk¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷zkkpeho3¬AD÷1587139800¬ADE÷1587139800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sparta Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587145398¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Minsk¬JA÷jc6OrC4m¬WU÷sparta-minsk¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Bastion Minsk¬JB÷KWASsWJg¬WV÷bastion-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬~AA÷tn8E8K0D¬AD÷1587064500¬ADE÷1587064500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlant Minsk 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587068345¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlant Minsk 2¬JA÷00ob3MtO¬WU÷atlant-minsk¬GRA÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Tornado Minsk 2¬JB÷E3k22tdU¬WV÷tornado-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷9¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷4¬~AA÷b3CgDrnr¬AD÷1587063600¬ADE÷1587063600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tornado Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1587067650¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Tornado Minsk¬JA÷jm3IjqcI¬WU÷tornado-minsk¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷K-2¬AF÷K-2 Minsk¬JB÷Uw2Mk3CO¬WV÷k-2-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷9¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷4¬~AA÷jerCjkZH¬AD÷1586974200¬ADE÷1586974200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Budaynik Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1586979331¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUD¬AE÷Budaynik Minsk¬JA÷reVi3bfN¬WU÷budaynik-minsk¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berezinskye Lisy¬JB÷MoUe2I9T¬WV÷berezinskye-lisy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷4vt0gika¬AD÷1586967000¬ADE÷1586967000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aichyna Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1586972382¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ICE¬AF÷ICE City Minsk 2¬JB÷YsPX7Muh¬WV÷ice-city-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷AIC¬AE÷Aichyna Minsk¬JA÷fiQT82Qo¬WU÷aichyna-minsk¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷Isp4hB45¬AD÷1586967000¬ADE÷1586967000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bastion Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1586972548¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Bastion Minsk¬JA÷S4Oy7teb¬WU÷bastion-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Minsk¬JB÷t8Su60A4¬WV÷sparta-minsk¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷xbeIynKF¬AD÷1586801400¬ADE÷1586801400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Guards Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1586806376¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guards Minsk¬JA÷ne2tmdP0¬WU÷guards-minsk¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬WN÷ITE¬AF÷Iteam Minsk¬JB÷tI1pnGv7¬WV÷iteam-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬~AA÷ObTsLXVi¬AD÷1586545800¬ADE÷1586545800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷K-2 Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1586550605¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷K-2¬AE÷K-2 Minsk¬JA÷rZ9AgpPg¬WU÷k-2-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BI÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ZUB¬AF÷Zubr Minsk¬JB÷MP8Eh4v0¬WV÷zubr-minsk¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷p8UwMDGo¬AD÷1586542200¬ADE÷1586542200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sparta Minsk 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1586547023¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Minsk 2¬JA÷z962e6fs¬WU÷sparta-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬BE÷3¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Region Minsk¬JB÷Ea56fQ9m¬WV÷region-minsk¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷hOhBKUZT¬AD÷1586538600¬ADE÷1586538600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Phoenix Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1586543403¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Minsk¬JA÷dfTi1C9N¬WU÷phoenix-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amatar Minsk¬JB÷jHSe0WOT¬WV÷amatar-minsk¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷Aa36LAKN¬AD÷1586536200¬ADE÷1586536200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shield Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1586541083¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shield Minsk¬JA÷OSFp3YvB¬WU÷shield-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷18¬BA÷6¬BC÷5¬BE÷7¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawks Minsk¬JB÷I3Um2hfH¬WV÷hawks-minsk¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷bPa2Mj5H¬AD÷1586455800¬ADE÷1586455800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bastion Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1586460588¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Bastion Minsk¬JA÷jFHx5fAb¬WU÷bastion-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷ICE¬AF÷ICE City Minsk 2¬JB÷pxHt4EP4¬WV÷ice-city-minsk¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷420bNWkB¬AD÷1586448600¬ADE÷1586448600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bastion Minsk 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1586453572¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guards Minsk¬JB÷xCDY5zeh¬WV÷guards-minsk¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Bastion Minsk 2¬JA÷rkEU6Gun¬WU÷bastion-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬BE÷0¬~AA÷QB1fOCz5¬AD÷1586369400¬ADE÷1586369400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Attack Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1586373707¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATT¬AE÷Attack Minsk¬JA÷hQYKnDfU¬WU÷attack-minsk¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷ITE¬AF÷Iteam Minsk¬JB÷4bFQ7dQu¬WV÷iteam-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷8z7kPhLb¬AD÷1586362200¬ADE÷1586362200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aichyna Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1586366988¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIC¬AE÷Aichyna Minsk¬JA÷KCzDlZPH¬WU÷aichyna-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Beltransgaz Minsk¬JB÷EZZGmguO¬WV÷beltransgaz-minsk¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷Uq8oQY5h¬AD÷1586286600¬ADE÷1586286600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mixed Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1586291038¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIX¬AE÷Mixed Minsk¬JA÷EFX4jee5¬WU÷mixed-minsk¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo On The Guard¬JB÷8xX8kFAB¬WV÷dynamo-on-the-guard¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷10¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷5¬~AA÷zN8sREjn¬AD÷1586279400¬ADE÷1586279400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seven Hills Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1586284277¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEV¬AE÷Seven Hills Minsk¬JA÷6kUdhHQh¬WU÷seven-hills-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷11¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬BE÷2¬WN÷MYT¬AF÷Myth Xxi Minsk¬JB÷zPY0iyta¬WV÷myth-xxi-minsk¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷MJ4wSfyt¬AD÷1586201100¬ADE÷1586201100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guards Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1586206299¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guards Minsk¬JA÷YyWlfwdt¬WU÷guards-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷MJE¬AF÷Mjets Minsk¬JB÷SbVhgcBn¬WV÷mjets-minsk¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷ddwX6B5U¬AD÷1586200200¬ADE÷1586200200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raubichi Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1586205132¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAU¬AE÷Raubichi Minsk¬JA÷rDjuzzBO¬WU÷raubichi-minsk¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Budaynik Minsk¬JB÷dGvNbJmP¬WV÷budaynik-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷I5vT7ijO¬AD÷1586193000¬ADE÷1586193000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raubichi Hooligans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1586198278¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragons Minsk¬JB÷4MiyyGeI¬WV÷dragons-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷4¬WM÷RAU¬AE÷Raubichi Hooligans¬JA÷ddhXydtC¬WU÷raubichi-hooligans¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~
33
29
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark Mode
advertisement
Help: Minsk Championship 2020 results page in Hockey/Belarus section provides latest results, today's scores and all of the current season's Minsk Championship results. Get Minsk Championship 2020 live scores, ice hockey/Belarus latest results and all results from 150+ ice hockey leagues and competitions.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it for free!
mockup