All Ice Hockey Scores & Live Results

DEL 2016/2017 Fixtures

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷GERMANY: DEL¬ZEE÷nVp0wiqd¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷8nieULR3¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷GdrirMQb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_nVp0wiqd¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/germany/del/¬ZX÷00Germany 007ermany0000000000157000DEL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷63p5xr4q¬AD÷1488114000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adler Mannheim¬ER÷Round 52¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADL¬AE÷Adler Mannheim¬WU÷adler-mannheim¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Straubing Tigers¬WV÷straubing-tigers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lxVsLZf3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hd4UrpRF¬AD÷1488114000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bremerhaven¬ER÷Round 52¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munchen¬WV÷munchen¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Bremerhaven¬WU÷pinguins-bremerhaven¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lxVsLZf3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷E55QqQB9¬AD÷1488114000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dusseldorf¬ER÷Round 52¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf¬WU÷dusseldorf¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augsburger Panther¬WV÷augsburger-panther¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷YglTp6d3¬AD÷1488114000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eisbaren Berlin¬ER÷Round 52¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EIS¬AE÷Eisbaren Berlin¬WU÷eisbaren-berlin¬WN÷ISE¬AF÷Iserlohn Roosters¬WV÷iserlohn-roosters¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sport 1 (Ger)","BU":"http:\/\/tv.sport1.de\/programm\/wochenprogramm\/index.php?d=20160217&z=a"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lxVsLZf3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷nJ3Ys4tM¬AD÷1488114000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ERC Ingolstadt¬ER÷Round 52¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ING¬AE÷ERC Ingolstadt¬WU÷erc-ingolstadt¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kolner¬WV÷kolner-haie¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lxVsLZf3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷0M7xsOeS¬AD÷1488114000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krefeld Pinguine¬ER÷Round 52¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRE¬AE÷Krefeld Pinguine¬WU÷krefeld-pinguine¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grizzly Wolfsburg¬WV÷grizzly-wolfsburg¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lxVsLZf3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷pfq9y2Jk¬AD÷1488114000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schwenninger¬ER÷Round 52¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwenninger¬WU÷schwenninger¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nurnberg Ice Tigers¬WV÷nurnberg-ice-tigers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lxVsLZf3.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~~
4
1488086581
167
7

Australia & Oceania
World