All Ice Hockey Scores & Live Results

WHL 2016/2017 Fixtures

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷p0lmArd1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U1VrOHY4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/canada/whl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000212000WHL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷OOKUeHXj¬AD÷1490490000¬ADE÷1490490000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1aXFxPM¬AD÷1490490000¬ADE÷1490490000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KA0TGI9G¬AD÷1490490000¬ADE÷1490490000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬WU÷regina-pats¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxfxFdvT¬AD÷1490491800¬ADE÷1490491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8u89z2j¬AD÷1490493900¬ADE÷1490493900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hINeG6z3¬AD÷1490493900¬ADE÷1490493900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgbB8fHd¬AD÷1490493900¬ADE÷1490493900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iot4AGnp¬AD÷1490572800¬ADE÷1490572800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EROiHnLd¬AD÷1490572800¬ADE÷1490572800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7G8D4KL¬AD÷1490747400¬ADE÷1490747400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MiSaFQk9¬AD÷1490749200¬ADE÷1490749200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rR3Ep5F¬AD÷1490749200¬ADE÷1490749200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrMq5tS1¬AD÷1490752800¬ADE÷1490752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ek7v8rrq¬AD÷1490753100¬ADE÷1490753100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MD3zS3ZE¬AD÷1490833800¬ADE÷1490833800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAKCCOZR¬AD÷1490835600¬ADE÷1490835600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkEVSqK8¬AD÷1490835600¬ADE÷1490835600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QonJJuse¬AD÷1490839200¬ADE÷1490839200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBrFKLRl¬AD÷1490839200¬ADE÷1490839200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ht6r72ck¬AD÷1490839500¬ADE÷1490839500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uw7rQs4R¬AD÷1490839500¬ADE÷1490839500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬WU÷victoria-royals¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QoARTP42¬AD÷1490922000¬ADE÷1490922000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬WV÷regina-pats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷042vRNlL¬AD÷1490922000¬ADE÷1490922000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiNu6MCe¬AD÷1490925600¬ADE÷1490925600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WngAL1Cr¬AD÷1491012300¬ADE÷1491012300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1490485038
167
25

Australia & Oceania
World